Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to Denver & Boulder

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Staff was friendly and the location was perfect being close to Boulder yet not that far from Dicks Sporting Goods Park.
5 out of 5
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Black Hawk, CO

Convenient Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: better housekeping
Location: Convenient to CU and Boulder
Our second stay at this hotel and it is still a good place close to Boulder. Staff is friendly and helpful, and the complimentary breakfast is better than most. Room was not the cleanest as we found a used plastic drink bottle by the bed and some debris on the carpet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Beds are super comfy. My only complaint is that the television service doesn't have a guide, so you can't check the listings.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Reasonably priced

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price
Cons: Lots of guests; breakfast buffet had limited choices by the time we got there. Sprayed the room with fabric softener; bad for guests with allergies.
Needed a one night stay and close to Boulder....better than paying significantly more if staying in Boulder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Close to Coal Creek Golf course.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything.
Location: Golf, run, shop
Good location, great running trail, very nice hotel with a lot of amenities; indoor pool, breakfast, "groceries", comfortable rooms, nice workout room. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends.
3 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner did not put out cold air and the sheets were very stiff and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel well past it's prime.....

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Room was very comfortable, had a balcony, nice bed, but that was it. Hotel had a depressing feel too it. Bar and restaurant almost empty, décor very lacking. It was large and spacious, had a definite Western feel to it, but needed a major re-furbishing and face lift.
4 out of 5
by ChangChia from New York

A great stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean. Friendly staff. Good location, has Whole Food and some restaurants around, and very close to the Flatiron. Will stay here again.