Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The staff is always friendly and helpful and the complimentary breakfast is always great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding customer service!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We stayed for 5 days, the cleanliness of the hotel was impeccable. The staff outstanding. I'm so glad we chose this hotel over the other ones. Thank you for all you do!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Clean and friendly hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff.
This is our second stay here. Came back because of the friendly staff and nice hotel. Close to Boulder, but also a different feel. Manager's reception was a nice added feature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Friendly staff upon arrival and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Breakfast was great! The managers reception with free drinks and snacks was an added bonus. Great central location. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent say, and manager's party was nice

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Confortable stay and manager's special session of free beer and wine at night was nice. Breakfast was good but bacon was too thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Great hotel that always takes care of me.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: It's conveniently located in regards to my business there and there are plenty of places to eat nearby.
I had no trouble with my reservations. The staff is always nice and helpful. The rooms are neat and clean. The breakfast is great and there's something different every day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Not disappointed

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: The beds are very comfortable.
Cons: Cant really think of anything
Location: The area was OK, definitely in the older area but close to downtown. Seemed pretty quiet.
This Hampton Inn was as dependable as all the others I have stayed in. I appreciate being able to count on staying at a Hampton Inn and pretty much know what I am going to get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fenwick Is., DE

Very nice hotel>

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness all around. Nice linens, great breakfast.
Location: Location was good - just down Main St to restaurants & shopping. Having never been to the area we found it easy to get around.
We wanted to stay in Longmont for easy drive to both Boulder & Fort Collins - we chose this hotel hoping it was the right choice. It was perfect. Room very pleasant, excellent breakfast provided, clean & friendly. Hot tub & pool were a real plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Durango

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Management
Location: A busy town with shops and historic buildings
They did not honor AAA or any other discount. They said that they had a quota and it was filled. AAA has them in their travel book as honoring AAA discounts, so beware. The manager was pretty abrupt when explaining. I called Hilton and they said that Hotels can do as they want and they have no control!