Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for getting to major attractions.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Convenient to area attractions. Friendly and courteous staff. Only ate breakfast. Good breakfast selection.
Cons: Money needs to be spent to upgrade (room window mouldings, rug, exterior of building and grounds need maintenance and inspect control). Friendly and
Location: Horseback riding, hiking
Friendly and courteous staff. Good breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice old motel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice friendly staff. Looks like some updates have been made. Almost like a B&B.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Gorgeous English feel hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Everything. The staff was kind, they made breakfast to order, anything you wanted they would make. The rooms were so quaint and very clean.
Cons: absolutely nothing
Location: The hotel is located between Denver and Boulder, lots of things to do. The mountains are there. Great location
The room was above our expectations, it was like a one bedroom apartment. You walked into the kitchen, then the livingroom with fireplace then the bedroom was exceptionally large with a large Jacuzzi tub and a separate bathroom. The room was so clean and homey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great dining and sleeping experience!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice hotel, great beds, close to large shopping mall, The Pub was fantastic dining experience! Easy to get to. Great views. Very friendly staff. The lady at the front desk even walked us to our room to make sure all was good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little get away

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Beautiful rooms..hotel location was great..close to everything but felt like an oasis faraway and peaceful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel close to events center

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: comfort, convenience and the pub.
Cons: Maid service. Not bad, but a little slow.
Location: Hilltop is near Broomfield airpark and close to downtown. Broomfield is a developing suburb of Denver. Very near the events center.
Staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent pub (Burns pub) with extraordinary selection of scotch and good on tap ales. Pub can get very busy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Beautiful garden setting hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: I loved the room, the proximity to the on site English Pub and Restaurant and Tea Room. Great staff, beautiful rooms.
Cons: Provide waters in the rooms
Location: Located near Ft. Collins, brewery tastings. Located near the Rocky Mountains for afternoon hikes. Located within a nice drive to downtown Denver.
This hotel is on site of an English Pub and Tea room, so I was already a happy guest! Our room was the "honeymoon suite", which meant large bed, jacuzzi in the room, fireplace, and large outdoor balcony. The full kitchen was a special perk--I will definitely re-book this room for future longer term visits to the area. Breakfast was made to order in the tearoom, although we took it up to our balcony. Great value for the area and the amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Just a perfect, place !!! Great food !! The staff are very nice and so interesting, coming from England. They have LOVELY high-teas ! If you not experienced one, you MUST go to High-Tea here , and bring your most stylish clothes and posh hat !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent staff. Breakfast was made fresh to order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Have stayed there before and really enjoyed it even though the weather was rainy.