Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden little gem

Posted Jul 23, 2017
We loved this little out of the way hotel. The room was clean, the staff beyond friendly and helpful. We were at a conference in Boulder and it took us 10 minutes to get to our meetings. And the room was half the cost of anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Navajo Dam, NM

Nice Motel North of Denver

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Personal, service, clean and confortable room
Cons: Nothing, continue the excellent service
Location: Attended a wedding and left early the next morning, didn't get do much nearby
This is the first time I've stayed in this motel, the personal was real friendly and accommodating, after driving all morning and arriving early at the motel and also very tired, the motel hostess was real considerate and had the room ready in approximately 45 minutes. The price for one person I feel was pricey, but considering it was 4th of July weekend and the service I received is was worth it. I would highly recommend staying at this motel, especially if you like great service plus peace and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Tracey, Hotel Management
Thank you Ray! Hope to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So Cute

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It took us by surprise with how cute the place was, how friendly the staff was, delicious food and pub, plus the room was clean. Cannot say a bad thing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Tracey, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with very helpful staff

Posted May 28, 2017
Great hotel with a British feel. Helpful staff, nice rooms and an excellent breakfast where they would make the full hot "English" breakfast for you if you wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Very relaxing!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Nice and quiet, and the jacuzzi was amazing. Worth every penny!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gordons

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in the suite with the jacuzzi in it. It was a bit pricey, But, once we saw the suite. . AMAZING! Our TV in the bedroom was on the fritz. We only got non HD CHANNELS. NOT VERY MANY. The suite was beautiful, the towels to dry off with after jacuzzi were huge and soft. Breakfast was made to order and also had juice, cereal, fruit and bagels and bread for toast! They gave us a credit to use on our next stay. Restraunt on site. Had dinner made and ate in our little kitchen area. Food was great for the price. Love this place we will be back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice break

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant and relaxing. Nice staff. I felt relaxed almost immediately, until I tried to sleep. The floors didn't apear very clean though. The only thing I didn't like was hearing noisy guests outside my door.
4 out of 5
by Steve

British Guest House in Broomfield

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hands down, what made this place is the attached pub. The British venue food is great. The accommodations are nothing to write home about; basic. It is the Guest House experience that makes this place feel different than the normal hotel fair. Although there is WiFi and a desk in the room, it was small and not a business person's desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
This place is great! My girlfriend and I were going to a show at the 1st Bank Center that is only 4 min away. Everyone was was very nice and the room was fantastic!