Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Smalls like marijuana, took 45 min to check out . Charged again for the room even when it was prepayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shen

Like home. Very cozy, clean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Did not manage to use the fireplace. No instructions. Did not manage to use the kitchen. A pity!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Great staff, great food
I visited over Christmas holiday. The atmosphere was very festive and friendly. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful large, comfortable rooms!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Comfortable king-sized bed and pillows, large room, full and decent breakfast. They serve comp. dinner mon-thur but we stayed the weekend.
Location: It has a strange location, hard to find without GPS. Lots to do nearby for anyone and any interests.
Everything was so clean, the bed and pillows are VERY comfortable! It has everything you would need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IL

Nice hotel. Thin floors!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Great place. Great breakfasts. Thin floors. If you stay here, request the top floor. There are elevators in each building if you can't use the stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A very comfortable hotel in Boulders

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We enjoyed our second stay at this Hotel. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very clean, and close to everything

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort and location
Cons: It was slightly hard to find.
Location: Many places to walk, close to the library and shops
I am very picky about the rooms that I stay in. Cleanliness is huge. I loved the stay here when I was in Boulder for an extended stay. The breakfast was awesome, the rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, and the hotel was smack dab around a ton of stuff to do with a beautiful view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable and convenient hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
great central location, close to hiking trails and easy food access with a grocery store and restaurants within walking distance. Terrific breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very fresh and clean.
Cons: Exercise gym small and some machines not working.
Location: Easy access to CU campus. Requires a car for easy access to campus
Very clean and fresh. The room exceeded expectations.