Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shen

Like home. Very cozy, clean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Did not manage to use the fireplace. No instructions. Did not manage to use the kitchen. A pity!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Great staff, great food
I visited over Christmas holiday. The atmosphere was very festive and friendly. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful large, comfortable rooms!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Comfortable king-sized bed and pillows, large room, full and decent breakfast. They serve comp. dinner mon-thur but we stayed the weekend.
Location: It has a strange location, hard to find without GPS. Lots to do nearby for anyone and any interests.
Everything was so clean, the bed and pillows are VERY comfortable! It has everything you would need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A very comfortable hotel in Boulders

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We enjoyed our second stay at this Hotel. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The staff tried hard but seemed confused ie knocked on our door on day 2 of our stay to ask if we really belonged in our room. Also called our room to ask the same thing. We heard the staff going down the hall, knocking on subsequent doors after ours.... Strange
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Nice Hotel conveniently located

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The hotel looks brand new. Well decorated. Great breakfast. Nice pool. Right on several bike paths.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean great amenities

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Clean rooms great tv,s and tv channels great free breakfast comfortable bed and pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to University

Posted Apr 12, 2016
This hotel was very nicely furnished. It was in close proximity to the University of Colorado. Staff was very helpful with directions to the areas we needed to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shen

Cozy and comfortable hotel close to center of city

Posted Dec 26, 2015
It's at the center of actions with super market, car rental, stores, restaurants nearby. Like their daily health breakfast and happy hour tue family dinner daily.i will definitely coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Convenient to CU

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Short distance to the school and easy access to freeway.