Ratings based on 1,871 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Great location for Bolder Boulder..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by David S, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Please let us know how we did and what areas we can improve upon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Toilet not working needed a room move that toilet also needed attention
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2018 by Erik G., Hotel Management
Were sorry you experienced this issue, we will work to fix the issue for the future
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel

Posted May 19, 2018
Had to stay there because graduation week brings high demand, saw this hotel on line, but nect time will look for another option
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2018 by Erik G., Hotel Management
thank you for your review, we will use this to make improvement for the future
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Adirondack Resort

Posted May 19, 2018
Reminded me of an old Adirondack resort well past its heyday. Once was a nice luxury property. Now it’s in disrepair. The grounds were unkempt, the building and rooms in sore need of maintenance. Don’t go until/unless the fix it up.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2018 by Erik G., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we will use this information to make improvement for the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 18, 2018
The staff is very accommodating and friendly. We love the location of the hotel as it is very close to University of Colorado shopping and good restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2018 by Erik G., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for you review, we hope to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Beds are too small and not comfortable. Both pools are closed and there are not even chairs outside to be able to enjoy the outdoor area that is a part of the hotel grounds. Shower faucet needs repair.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by David S, Hotel Management
We apologize for the quality of your stay. We will work hard to fix the issues you experienced. Thank you for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated & Underserving

Posted May 15, 2018
Unfortunately University of Colorado events will keep this dump in business and allow them to fleece family & friends. Ownership has not updated this facility in 30 years. No security locks on the exterior doors allowed a homeless guy to be sleeping by our 3rd floor elevator. They even screwed up free coffee in the lobby with sleeves and lids that wouldn't fit the cups. The staff is trying, but is under trained and feels like no one is in charge. It's tired and run down. Do whatever you can to avoid it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Jim - thank you for taking time to leave feedback. It's important for the team to make the needed corrections. I hope we can welcome you back for a better experience in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted May 15, 2018
This hotel is a dump! I can’t believe they have the nerve to charge $475/night during graduation for this disgusting hotel! DO NOT stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by David S, Hotel Management
We apologize for the quality of your stay. We will work hard to fix the issues you experienced. Thank you for letting us know.