Ratings based on 1,820 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix Arizona

Terrible hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
First room the air conditioning unit was out of the wall and on the floor. Second room bathroom sink plugged and bathtub did it drain. Noisy and uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Usually stay somewhere else but due to lack of options, stayed here. Staff friendly but often hard to locate. Cleanliness is a HUGE issue. Zero quality control. Some days they left no towels, most days never cleaned the floors. Very frustrating. Way overpriced for what you get.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dilapidated

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Hotel is in ruins. Showers gross. Room pretty rough looking. Hotel entirely in disrepair
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Average hotel but superior location. Wonderful patio dining on main floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: Jacuzzi
Room is clean and well appointed. The main facilities desperately need renovation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Indoor and outdoor pools were closed for entire duration. Hotel looks to be declining in condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX

Hotel with mountain view, not so much.

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Not a great room or view for the price paid. Will look elsewhere when in the are next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing at best.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: It's all above.
The location to shopping centers and the CU campus is awesome. The room was clean, but the bedding smelled disgusting. The cleaning staff cleaned my room and when I came back I was missing my designer label blouse, my change and my snacks. Odd. I mentioned it to the person at the front desk and he took my contact info, but I haven't heard anything from them. I would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
We were kindly given an "upgraded" room. The room had no bathroom door in place. We called the front desk and they said maintenance would fix it that evening. That never occurred. We had 2 towels, no bathroom glasses and the Keurig machine did not work. Very dissatisfied. We let the front desk know and was not offered any compensation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne, fl

Hotel lobby is nice but....

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Cons: Rooms and halls
In desperate need of upgrades outside the lobby. Stains were present on carpet and walls. You could see light through the door edges that made you feel not safe. Although it was quiet due to low occupancy,, it felt dark and dreary. The lobby and outdoor courtyard are nice. If only the halls and rooms reflected the same vibe.