Ratings based on 1,218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sooo tired

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Was put rite across from the elevator and the noise all night was aweful. Ordered room service and the food was very expensive un frozen junk. Hotel and and room are always nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The place is great pool hot tub nice lobby wifi tap room and food is great. Close to flat irons and boulder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place, staff was very pleasant.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location is great and easy to drive into Denver or Boulder.
Excellent staff. easy check in. Very nice room, great service, clean, good gym open 24 hours a day. Location is great and easy to drive into Denver or Boulder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Weekend!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Downtown Boulder
Excellent Hospitality at a reasonable price Excellent Hospitality at a reasonable price Excellent Hospitality at a reasonable price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Great staff!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Convenient to Rocky Mountain Airport, Boulder and the Wadsworth Blvd. corridor. Pretty far northwest for events in the downtown area.
I have stayed in this facility on several occasions and all were great - until this time. We stayed two nights, the first of which was in a room adjoining the elevator shaft. The noise was awful and kept us awake much of the night. The next morning, I went to the front desk to request a different room, half expecting to get a polite refusal. Instead, the manager of room operations greeted me before I got to the desk and asked if he could help. When I informed him of our situation, he apologized profusely, said we would get a different room and asked if there was anything he could offer as compensation for our bad night. The desk clerk not only gave us a different room, but upgraded us. When we checked out the next morning, she remembered us and asked to be sure we were satisfied with the new room. The staff transformed a bad stay into something special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Denver October 2016

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff,good location,
Cons: Didn't realize it was a dog friendly hotel- which we have no problem with We were on the 9th floor. Dogs were in room 2 doors down - bad dog location
Location: Flat Iron mall and restaurants all within a couple minute drive
We come to the Denver area 3-4 times per year and usually stay at the Omni interlocken-rooms are always clean and comfortable and great views of the mountains. The bar/restaurant is a decent place to unwind after a long day. The location is centrally located with easy access to Denver,Boulder,mountains etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Omni after dark

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: People, facility, restaurant, bar, view we're very nice
Cons: Linens need an upgrade to make a four star
Location: Boulder, CU buffs football
Great property! Awesome view, decent distance from boulder, wish I Brought my clubs!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Quiet and Convenient

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed. Good hotel for business travel. If I were going on a personal trip I would stay in Boulder where there is more to do.
Cons: Almost too quiet. Where were the other guests? The parking lot was pretty empty which indicated there were not many people staying there. It was a little eerie for such a large hotel.
Location: Easy highway access and close to Boulder. Convenient shopping restaurants and fast food drive-through's all within 1 mile. Good for business
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

For as big a hotel this is, I was very disappointe

Posted Oct 31, 2016
This is a HUGE hotel, I would've expected more. no free Wifi?? Who even does that anymore at any hotels! Only free in the lobby? That's a joke. We had NO hot water, reported it to them, but it still was never fixed. They only gave us $50 off for all that inconvenience. There were lady bugs in our room!! Not that they were annoying, but gives you a little uneasiness. First night we killed about 4-5, then there were another 5-6 the next night, crawling around the ceiling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, comfortable room, loved the fire ring

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Great location, wonderful facilities! Loved the pool area !
Cons: I would have liked a magnifying mirror for the bathroom.
Location: Very close to Boulder !