Ratings based on 1,317 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granbury, TX

Very nice hotel!

Posted May 20, 2017
Cons: Customer service
We enjoyed staying there until my husband was admitted to the hospital with pneumonia. After our initial reservation through Expedia for four days, I called the Omni to get an extension of one more night and was told it would cost $400!!! So I had to pack everything and find another hotel for me until my husband was released from the hospital.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Pool, restaurants
Cons: Pillows were terrible. Very hard. Everything else was wonderful.
Wonderful location, great staff and lovely amenities!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Lost hot water during shower, after 4-5 minutes of starting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Blew away my expectations

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Everything. Exceeded my expectations in every way.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Short walk to Starbucks and Twin Peaks restaurant.
I got this room for such a great price that I set my expectations a bit lower than usual but I was blown away. Beautiful location, great facilities, and a staff that's worthy of the Ritz Carlton or Four Seasons - very friendly, always saying hi, opening doors for you. They have a beautiful patio with two pools and an awesome gym for a hotel. Brand new equipment and free weights. The room itself was above average with the largest flat screen TV I've seen in a hotel room before. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irving, TX

Beautiful hotel.

Posted May 9, 2017
We came for a leadership conference. The Omni provided an excellent place near our event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Close to good food

Posted May 8, 2017
Everything about this hotel is really nice from the pools to the spas.excellent service well maintained....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Very nice place, very friendly. And wonderful pool

Posted May 8, 2017
I would recommend the omni to anyone. Plus benihannas is real close
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Wonderful

Posted May 7, 2017
A gem in Denver! The staff are absolutely wonderful!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Beautiful hotel with a friendly staff

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Stayed at this lovely, comfy hotel while visiting our son at his college (UCO-Boulder) The location was only 15min away...perfect! And the staff was friendly & very helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Nicole White, Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Renae, Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to share your experience! I am glad our location was so convenient for your needs! Next time you are in town perhaps your son can come join you on property and you can take advantage of our great outdoor heated pool! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Hotel was open and well designed and the staff were extremely accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Nicole White, Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and interactions with our staff. We hope to see you again soon!