Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice resort

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very nice staff. The hatel has all needed facilities. The room is spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Terrible pillows. Shower wouldn't drain despite maintenance request. Room was very hot despite both windows open. No free wifi. The night staff was extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for shopping & access to Boulder

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great work out facility, outdoor pool too cold for swimming. Spa was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sooo tired

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Was put rite across from the elevator and the noise all night was aweful. Ordered room service and the food was very expensive un frozen junk. Hotel and and room are always nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The place is great pool hot tub nice lobby wifi tap room and food is great. Close to flat irons and boulder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place, staff was very pleasant.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location is great and easy to drive into Denver or Boulder.
Excellent staff. easy check in. Very nice room, great service, clean, good gym open 24 hours a day. Location is great and easy to drive into Denver or Boulder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Weekend!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Downtown Boulder
Excellent Hospitality at a reasonable price Excellent Hospitality at a reasonable price Excellent Hospitality at a reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Great staff!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Convenient to Rocky Mountain Airport, Boulder and the Wadsworth Blvd. corridor. Pretty far northwest for events in the downtown area.
I have stayed in this facility on several occasions and all were great - until this time. We stayed two nights, the first of which was in a room adjoining the elevator shaft. The noise was awful and kept us awake much of the night. The next morning, I went to the front desk to request a different room, half expecting to get a polite refusal. Instead, the manager of room operations greeted me before I got to the desk and asked if he could help. When I informed him of our situation, he apologized profusely, said we would get a different room and asked if there was anything he could offer as compensation for our bad night. The desk clerk not only gave us a different room, but upgraded us. When we checked out the next morning, she remembered us and asked to be sure we were satisfied with the new room. The staff transformed a bad stay into something special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Denver October 2016

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff,good location,
Cons: Didn't realize it was a dog friendly hotel- which we have no problem with We were on the 9th floor. Dogs were in room 2 doors down - bad dog location
Location: Flat Iron mall and restaurants all within a couple minute drive
We come to the Denver area 3-4 times per year and usually stay at the Omni interlocken-rooms are always clean and comfortable and great views of the mountains. The bar/restaurant is a decent place to unwind after a long day. The location is centrally located with easy access to Denver,Boulder,mountains etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Omni after dark

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: People, facility, restaurant, bar, view we're very nice
Cons: Linens need an upgrade to make a four star
Location: Boulder, CU buffs football
Great property! Awesome view, decent distance from boulder, wish I Brought my clubs!!!!