Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

One night, friendly staff, great park for a run

Posted Mar 17, 2017
One night, friendly staff, especially Francine who works breakfast. Hotel is surrounded by marijuana outlets. The healthy part it is clase to Davidson Park, great running with access to the route 36 trail.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Room could have been serviced better

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Cons: room was not cleaned/serviced properly.
Shampoo and some towels were not restocked - even for the third night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Beds

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Cons: Softness of beds
They put a hard pillow top on the beds. When I say hard, its hard! We ended up taking them off and it was better, but not normal. I stay in a lot of hotels and I have never experienced this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The staff were very friendly. The hotel was quiet and the beds were comfortable. However, I stayed for 3 nights and the coffee pot in my room was never cleaned out or the ice. I key emptied and the bed was. It fully made. The trash was taken out though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WY

Clean

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfy!
Cons: Something to sound proof the walls, if there are playing kids from traveling all day with mom and pops I would have been really angry.
Location: It was 4 min away from the starting line of my race. Shopping all around. Restaurants within walking distance. Close to toll road for Denver escape!
Walking through the door it smelled clean. The corners of the bathroom were clean, the floor edges had been vacuumed - nice and kudos to the maid! (Even if she/he left the toilet scrubber in the toilet) Stayed there to run a 1/2 marathon, didn't use all the amenities because of leaving early, ie breakfast and shower. Could hear doors slam and people talking so in peak usage it would have been a drag. I slept in a single king room and VERY comfortable! The pillows were cushy the bed was PERFECT! No divots, sags or previous signs of extreme usage - almost better than home! My husband was sick so stayed home for this trip and I was able to trek across the street to grab dinner at a restaurant and it was awesome - for traveling alone it was perfectly placed for what I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was convenient

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Mattress on the bed was too soft for our comfort
Location: Good choice of breakfast places nearby.
Okay. The sunlight easily overcame the limited area of curtains. The bed was too soft. Impressed with the cleanliness. Didn't spend any time there.....just slept there and were in town to visit relative not to shop or work so have nothing to say about our stay beyond this....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value in great location....

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
We use this hotel frequently when our team works in Boulder. The only challenge we had is their front desk calling ahead and wanting pre-payment on different terms than Hotels.com requires, which was a little annoying.