Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Average

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The hot tub didn't work nor have water in it Heated pool was cold
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

Will never stay here again.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Location: There are many things to do nearby. There is a wide array of restaurants, museums, and shopping all within just a few minutes drive.
We arrived at the time requested by the sight and upon arrival were asked to come back an hour later as our room was not ready. Upon entering the room the first thing that was noticed was dime sized holes of light coming through the "black out" curtains. Looking into the bathroom there was what appeared to mold growing on the ceiling and upper part of the walls. A terrible patch job was done in one corner of the bathroom ceiling. The toilet paper holder was falling out of the wall and the curtain rod was detaching from the shower. The pillows were the size of throw pillows on your couch. The pool and hot tub that we specifically requested for were closed and upon looking through the windows the hot tub had been out of service for quite some time. We were not informed of this from the website or by the staff at anytime. The neighborhood the hotel is in we got to listen to hotrods running loudly at all times of the night. The best thing about this hotel is its close location to many different styles of restaurants. Although, I am sure you could find better accommodations close to them if you looked. For the convenience of the location it was not worth it. We will look further into town the next time we head that way.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Not much. Check in hostess
Location is what I wanted but the service was far from desirable. Check in attendant was great but the management was horrible. I asked to speak to the manager and she responded I am then walked away. I was charged $250 for smoking 1 day after checkout. when trying to resolve the issue, same lack of response from management. The hot tub was broken and appeared to be for some time. Rooms had window frames and doors with obvious theft attempts and repairs never made. Hot domestic water for a shower was lacking to say the least.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place for the price.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
All and all a decent place for the price. The breakfast offerings were quite a bit less than expected, and certainly not what you would want to eat if you are diabetic or otherwise needing to watch what you consume. Housekeeping was great, quiet, accommodating and polite, the room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again...

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Would not stay here ever again. Too many things in disrepair/not working. The swimming pool apparently had been closed for some time (no reason given) but the chemicals were so strong that it gave my grandson a rash. And there was absolutely nothing to sit on in the pool area - no chairs, nothing. I had to sit on an upturned 5 gallon bucket in order to watch the children. It was either that or sit on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Fulfilled our needs for an overnight stay. Close to the interstate, but nice view of the mountains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to spend time with grandsons

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room good for the price. Pool was out of order. Biscuits and gravy served 3 days in a row. Even though motel close to interstate it didn't keep us awake at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Battle Ground, WA

The pool was not working, there was no elevator,

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: There is nothing to do close to this motel
The bed was too soft, the BK had no food most of the time, the noise level from other rooms and outside was unacceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

staff was helpful and friendly

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: staff and it was quiet
Cons: taller toliets in bathrooms and lobby was to hot
Location: didn't do anything
some repair work needed on bathroom walls and there was some mold in bathroom