Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Not much. Check in hostess
Location is what I wanted but the service was far from desirable. Check in attendant was great but the management was horrible. I asked to speak to the manager and she responded I am then walked away. I was charged $250 for smoking 1 day after checkout. when trying to resolve the issue, same lack of response from management. The hot tub was broken and appeared to be for some time. Rooms had window frames and doors with obvious theft attempts and repairs never made. Hot domestic water for a shower was lacking to say the least.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Fulfilled our needs for an overnight stay. Close to the interstate, but nice view of the mountains.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Battle Ground, WA

The pool was not working, there was no elevator,

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: There is nothing to do close to this motel
The bed was too soft, the BK had no food most of the time, the noise level from other rooms and outside was unacceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

staff was helpful and friendly

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: staff and it was quiet
Cons: taller toliets in bathrooms and lobby was to hot
Location: didn't do anything
some repair work needed on bathroom walls and there was some mold in bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand junction co

Work srsy

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Very offensive to have a chair for smokers at the front door. Smoke would also blow in the lobby when the door opened.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

Decent hotel close to the highway

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The good: Hotel is located just off the highway We got a good deal ($82) even though we booked at the last minute Room has a an ironing unit, coffee machine, microwave and a fridge Breakfast was included The not so good: The room had a strange odour to it. The fridge wasn't working Carpeted floor could have been cleaner
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Terrible rooms. People are sitting outside when you pull up smoking. Not very impressed. Wouldn't stay there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Close to I-25 and comfortable rooms
Cons: The hotel needs to be remodeled. Everything seemed dated. The hot tub wasn't working and was really small.
The location was perfect, right next to the interstate. The hotel itself is due for remodeling, but it was still nice and comfortable. My girls loved the swimming pool, but I was disappointed that the hot tub was out of order.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Disappointing.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: It was close to the interstate.
Cons: The breakfast needs to be better maintained. The lady that worked the front desk was also preparing the food.
Location: Close to interstate and not too far from restaurants.
Overall, the hotel didn't seem very well maintained. The breakfast left a lot to be desired. They were out of most everything. We heard another man, who apparently arrived before we did. also complain that it had been that way for two days. I think that using the word "Quality" is misleading. We used to always be able to depend on a positive experience with Quality Inns but this wasn't one of those times. Probably won't stay at one again unless we are forced to do that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shawnee ks

Decent choice for a quick one night stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
If you're just looking for a quick overnight stay it was adequate considering the cost. Pros: breakfast was better than I expected. It included some hot foods like sausage and waffles, biscuits & gravy plus the usual cold foods. Check in was easy and beds were comfortable. Shower head was good. Location was convenient right off 25 with plenty of restaurants and gas stations nearby Cons: carpet stains, room odor, missing smoke detector, VERY dingy washcloths which looked more like cleaning rags . Overall not worth more than $100