Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Great hotel, rooms spacious and comfortable. I would definitely return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Residence Inn Boulder

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Roomy
Cons: fireplace gas instead of Duraflame logs you have to buy
Location: Skiing and shopping
Wonderful breakfast and Happy Hour with full dinner. Good Chef.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Great for family visit.

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, clean, pleasant area and grounds. Good breakfast and workout area.
Location: Pearl Street walking mall with good shops and restaurants and Whole Foods are 5 minutes away. Boulder offers all kinds of outdoor activities.
We had a "penthouse" room with two bedrooms and living room, which allowed us plenty of space to relax and visit with our grown children. Kitchen had all we needed for breakfasts and lunches -- could have cooked, but we didn't. Staff was friendly and helpful, excellent location -- close to Pearl street mall, Whole Foods, other shopping, but in a quiet area.
5 out of 5
by Karin from Carbondale

Love the Residence at Marriott

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Loved having a kitchen and full size refrigerator. Easy access to Whole Foods and shopping as well as my business seminar location. Incredibly kind and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College Tour

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great, easy check in. Hotel was in business park, but quiet and easy to get to and from. Will stay here again if daughter decides to go to college at CU Boulder
4 out of 5
by Carrie from Chicagoland

loved Boulder, CO

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
love the cookies at the front desk. nice size room when you get the 2 bedroom 2 bath option. the price is a little high. but love boulder and will consider this hotel again when we return if the price is a little cheaper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable, clean, friendly

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Our room was clean and comfortable, the facilities were in better repair than some high end hotels I've stayed at, and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only thing that was a bit of a bummer was that there was no skillet, and the plates were dinky. However, we were able to make do with the pots that were there. If you don't care much about cooking, this isn't an issue. If we stay here again, I'll go guy a cheap fry pan, but I'll still save money and get a very nice hotel for a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels