Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very clean and well maintained. All of the staff we encountered were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. It's proximity to downtown Boulder was perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Was the best hotel we stayed at with very wonderful beds and the service was top grade. Worked out wonderful with a full kitchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
All of the staff members, especially Toby the lady behind the reception were all amazing. Nothing was too much trouble. So friendly and supportive.
5 out of 5
by glenn

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
the management is superb and friendly. Breakfast buffet was great. The hide a bed was horrible!
5 out of 5
by Stephanie Ray from Kansas City, MO

Amazed

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay. The room was big enough for our 2 year old to have some room to play without being on top of us. The breakfast was awesome. Workout equipment was the same I use at the gym. The staff went above and beyond accomadating us when our family vacation got thrown a little off track due to a family death. We highly recommend and will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

They really care about their guest

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The staff is very friendly and they really care about their guest
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable home from home

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We stayed here because we wanted to cater for ourselves. This place offered a great hotel room with excellent catering facilities. All the staff were helpful and very pleasant - a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great family hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros:
We stayed in a 2 level suite with our son and our dog. It is very roomy and comfortable. Our son was able to have his own bed and bathroom upstairs which was great! The kitchen and sitting area are a bonus too. We were there in the winter, but in the summer they have a pool area with a fire pit, grill, and basketball court. My son loved the free breakfast. The only negative is the location. It is in a business area a couple of miles away from the CU campus. The train can be noisy too but doesnt come through very often. I would recommend and will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Separate sleeping areas in suites. Breakfast and evening meal included.
Location: Enjoyed exploring the parks in the foothills outside Boulder and a day trip to Rocky Mountain NP.
We stayed here on a family trip to Boulder. The room was perfect having separate bedrooms that kids could sleep while we relaxed. The complex provided breakfast and we were pleasantly surprised that there was also evening meals provided on the nights were were there. This was ideal - extremely handy and good food. We enjoyed exploring around Boulder and will be back!