Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

I'll try to stay elsewhere

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: After what happened - nothing
1.Instead of 1 suite with 2 rooms I was given 2 suites with 1 room, Staff didn't tried to correct mistake blaming everything on Expedia, saying that if I reserve through Marriott directly, then they would assisted me we ended up staying in 1 room suite and the second one all that time stayed closed 2.There was a party downstairs right below our suite rill 1 AM on Thursday morning. Seems like nobody cred about those who came on business trip and has to getup early. After all I had to ask them at 1:30 AM to come down. I've heard multiple complains from other people but seems like staff didn't do anything about it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was good

Posted Jun 27, 2017
All good. Staff and facilities excellent. Breakfast one of the best continentals we've had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very friendly staff

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Enjoyed my stay and extras provided by the hotel. Such as breakfast and happy hour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice suites hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Full kitchen, free WiFi, breakfast and parking. Free fresh fruit, fresh baked chocolate chip cookies and lemonade all day at the reception area.
Cons: Need at least one other chair for the dinner table. Sound proofing. Safe box in room.
Location: Most people would need a car to move around. Not that many things close-by unless walking approximately one mile to get to anything.
The staff are friendly and the hotel is nice. Nice to have a suite with full kitchen, however, the dinner table plays the role of desk too, and there is only one "office" chair to sit on, so there is no way to have a meal for more than one person sitting at the table. Mattress is uncomfortable, too saggy. Sound proofing is not very good either, we could hear every single step from the people in the room above us, and they seemed to be just walking normally. We could also use a safe box in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Nice suite, close to Pearl Street in Boulder,

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The room was great, studio suite. Ample parking, good location. Great staff members.
Cons: Wood provided for fire places.
Location: Easy access to downtown Boulder as well as hwys in and out of town. Close to Estes and other mountain areas.
Well furnished suite and nice breakfast included. Especially nice for a 4 day stay during snowy weather. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 1, 2017
Cons: Breakfast til 10:00 on weekend
Room spacious and comfortable. Storage good. Missed breakfast at 0940 on Saturday.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Was the best hotel we stayed at with very wonderful beds and the service was top grade. Worked out wonderful with a full kitchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
All of the staff members, especially Toby the lady behind the reception were all amazing. Nothing was too much trouble. So friendly and supportive.
5 out of 5
by glenn

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
the management is superb and friendly. Breakfast buffet was great. The hide a bed was horrible!
5 out of 5
by Stephanie Ray from Kansas City, MO

Amazed

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay. The room was big enough for our 2 year old to have some room to play without being on top of us. The breakfast was awesome. Workout equipment was the same I use at the gym. The staff went above and beyond accomadating us when our family vacation got thrown a little off track due to a family death. We highly recommend and will stay here again!