Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Nice suite, close to Pearl Street in Boulder,

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The room was great, studio suite. Ample parking, good location. Great staff members.
Cons: Wood provided for fire places.
Location: Easy access to downtown Boulder as well as hwys in and out of town. Close to Estes and other mountain areas.
Well furnished suite and nice breakfast included. Especially nice for a 4 day stay during snowy weather. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 1, 2017
Cons: Breakfast til 10:00 on weekend
Room spacious and comfortable. Storage good. Missed breakfast at 0940 on Saturday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

They really care about their guest

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The staff is very friendly and they really care about their guest
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable home from home

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We stayed here because we wanted to cater for ourselves. This place offered a great hotel room with excellent catering facilities. All the staff were helpful and very pleasant - a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great family hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros:
We stayed in a 2 level suite with our son and our dog. It is very roomy and comfortable. Our son was able to have his own bed and bathroom upstairs which was great! The kitchen and sitting area are a bonus too. We were there in the winter, but in the summer they have a pool area with a fire pit, grill, and basketball court. My son loved the free breakfast. The only negative is the location. It is in a business area a couple of miles away from the CU campus. The train can be noisy too but doesnt come through very often. I would recommend and will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Separate sleeping areas in suites. Breakfast and evening meal included.
Location: Enjoyed exploring the parks in the foothills outside Boulder and a day trip to Rocky Mountain NP.
We stayed here on a family trip to Boulder. The room was perfect having separate bedrooms that kids could sleep while we relaxed. The complex provided breakfast and we were pleasantly surprised that there was also evening meals provided on the nights were were there. This was ideal - extremely handy and good food. We enjoyed exploring around Boulder and will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice one-night stay in Penthouse

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the "penthouse" for one night with our kids, ages 14 and 16. Our daughter (14) took the loft bedroom and our son slept on the sleeper sofa. (Parents get the nice big king bed!) The hotel is in a very quiet area and so we had very little noise. The beds were very comfortable, but the sleeper sofa was just okay. (Most sleeper sofas are just okay anyway.) Parking was easy and breakfast in the morning was delicious with lots of options. We would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stay - I would stay here again...

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our first room had a super loud refrigerator, but the registration desk personnel was amazingly nice and they relocated us. They go beyond to help you out. The breakfast has a cold and hot buffet, and it is kept well stocked, and there were a good selection of options to chose from. The buildings themselves were a little run down. The recessed light in our room, above the desk, was hanging loose. There was wood rot on the window sill by the door as you entered the room, and the bathroom was small. Although everything was kept clean. The exercise room was kept up nice, and the seasonal pool was covered for the season, and the outside fire pit area was beautiful. In the lobby, is free newspapers, lemon diffused water, and chocolate chip cookies.The service was outstanding at the reception desk, very kind people were always at the desk. I need to mentioned that across the street there were bikes you could pay for that are part of the share and ride program making it easy to get around. There are plenty of bike paths in Boulder, very friendly biking community. Everything is very safe in the hotel's neighborhood too.