Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice room, comfortable

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Everything was fine except the breakfast buffet...the first morning, there was no bacon or muffins at 8:15. Second morning, the toaster wouldn't work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Friendly staff, clean

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice rooms, friendly staff. Good value. Quiet, but close to town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your kind words with regard to our excellent staff! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean, and quiet

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Played softball tourney, pleasant stay! Clean, comfortable, friendly, accommodations for early rising people, nice hot tub, weight room, and pool area!! I travel with ball clubs for 50 years, a nice place this was!
5 out of 5
by Mark from Northbrook

Everything great except the bed.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Mattress very hard, I ended up sleeping on the couch as a softer choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words with regard to your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Mitch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Paso Robles

Fabulous property and staff!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous! Great staff, very helpful, nice gym, nice breakfast, great coffee. Only complaint is the walls are a bit thin and I could hear my next door neighbor snoring.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Gillette

Nice hotel, friendly staff, great continental brea

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We went to Colorado for a 5k. My only complaint is that this hotel is pretty far from any interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great Experience

Posted Apr 27, 2016
We stayed for 4 nights while visiting our daughter. The facilities and staff made our stay very enjoyable and comfortable. Well done!
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Aspen

A good place at a good price

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
other than the fact that I am not a fan of FOX news, I loved it. Would prefer to have access to MSNBC. .