Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Friendly staff, clean

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice rooms, friendly staff. Good value. Quiet, but close to town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your kind words with regard to our excellent staff! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean, and quiet

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Played softball tourney, pleasant stay! Clean, comfortable, friendly, accommodations for early rising people, nice hot tub, weight room, and pool area!! I travel with ball clubs for 50 years, a nice place this was!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great Experience

Posted Apr 27, 2016
We stayed for 4 nights while visiting our daughter. The facilities and staff made our stay very enjoyable and comfortable. Well done!
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Aspen

A good place at a good price

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
other than the fact that I am not a fan of FOX news, I loved it. Would prefer to have access to MSNBC. .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a guest survey! We appreciate you staying with us and for your perfect rating. Please come and see us again!
5 out of 5
by Samantha from Saint Francis

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
the guy at the front desk was super welcoming and gave us great food recommendations!
5 out of 5
by Gerald from Colorado Springs Colorado

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
That the place was really nice well kept and clean the room with adequate if I think of one thing that I would change would be the pillows too soft need more firmer pillows otherwise everything was good and great thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you kindly for sharing your feedback! We appreciate your excellent score and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PUERTO VALLARTA

Excelente servicio!!!

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Servicio, limpieza y ubicación.
Cons: El desayuno.
Location: Muy cerca de centros comerciales, lugares para hacer ski y snow boarding, caminatas y alpinismo. Vimos alces, venados y un oso en el primer día.
Excelente servicio! Front Desk, ama de llaves y encargada del pequeño desayunador van siempre un paso adelante para atender a los huéspedes. Debo decir que el personal de este hotel hará que definitivamente nos hospedemos ahí en un futuro. Felicidades!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Visiting my son at Boulder

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: All the above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Boulder
Outstanding value hotel. Very clean. Excellent staff. Beds comfortable. TV worked. Very good breakfast with very pleasant staff.