Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Clean room and quiet over all.
Cons: The hot breakfast is good but needs some meat (sausage, bacon, etc).
Location: Shopping malls and restaurant.
I believe it's a newly-built hotel. The room was very clean, and my wife loved the shower. No complains in the room itself. The only thing I thought that was negative was that I don't know if they were short on staff but I hardly saw a front desk person. We had to wait for a while and get an attention when we checked out. And a cleaning staff was standing and talking on the cell phone in front of our room after 5 PM and was a little bit annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wauwatosa,wi

Staff very friendly & nice; greeted us every time

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Only complaint was a full bed was not comfortable for 2 adults to sleep. Staff was awesome, room clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from so cal

whats that vibration?

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Hotel was great. The room however was located above something that made the entire room vibrate during the day. So much so that we initially thought it was an earthquake. Woke me up one day. Guests should be warned before selecting room 202!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Great stay, roomy , friendly staff

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Checked in late, very helpful front desk. Work out room excellent, jacuzzi nice out doors. Breakfast fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Nice friendly staff. Clean room. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Wonderful accommodations.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: The room was beautiful and well-appointed.
Location: Rocky Mountain National Park and Estes Park were very nice.
We stayed for 3 nights while visiting our son in Longmont. We were greeted with warm cookies when we arrived which was wonderful after a long day of travel. Our room was immaculate and the housekeeping crew kept it so clean, even straightened magazines and making sure we had everything we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank for staying with us during your visit to Rocky Mountain National Park! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed everything with your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great room, nice breakfast.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Really lovely, big, room; lots of outlets (desk lamps typically had additional outlets in their bases), even had a USB multi-port power unit on the night table. Towels were big and thick. Very comfy bed, extra pillows in the closet, plus an iron and blow dryer. Lots of coat hangers. Sitting-room couch was comfy enough to fall asleep on while reading :) and the chair for the writing desk was a nice office-style chair. Curtains were heavy enough to keep the room pretty dark if you wanted to sleep in. Breakfast was good (not great), 3-4 hot items plus fresh fruit, assortment of breads, bagels, cereal, yogurt, juices. As good or better than expected considering the room rate. (I've had better, but was probably paying twice as much for the room in those cases!) Plenty of tables & comfortable chairs in the eating area. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. I didn't get a chance to try the (indoor) pool, but it looked nice, and was open from 7am to 11pm. Two small issues -- maid didn't show up til 6pm one day (not that there was much to do, just seemed odd to be so late); and shower curtain had some nasty stains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pamela from Springfield, Illinois

Family Fun in Colorado!

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was very pleasant. We would stay there again.