Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
pleasant, a bit noisy as its next to the highway and a lot off trucks around, but over all I enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robby from Wy

At least it was clean

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
I was driving a semi so I had good parking w plug in. Hotel was clean. The only things I didn't like was the bed was harder than my sleeper bed, and the drapes over the heater didn't allow for room heat w out modification
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night girl

Posted Oct 6, 2014
She was very courtious helpful, give your facility cuddos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice motel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Only had one event where the staff was not responsive. (I think that staff member was at the end of a long shift.)
Cons: Breakfast was good for the price. Almost all carbohydrates, would have been nice to have a little protien. Table space was too limited.
Location: Easy access with food and gas nearby.
Nice motel with comfortable beds and good lighting. 3 nights stay was enjoyable. A good deal for the price. My wife is handicapped and they found her a handicap chair for the bath!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

room not clean

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
The sheets on the bed were not clean. Sheets had crumbs between them. Staff promptly changed the bedding. Room in general wasn't clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay again

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I thought it was a nice hotel and a good price. It was clean easy to get to and had a nice breakfast available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels