Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anglla G.

personal family trip for funeral long distance trip. very tired and checking in at a very late hour.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Had to go to a family funeral. Travelled a very long distance and was very exhausted. After a very long drive and a very long day .Went late, at last minute reservation and got a room. Very secluded and in a nice quiet area. Very comfortable room and very courteous service desk people. I had a great time. Would definitely come and stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike E.

Good, no problems

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Nothing fancy, but nice enough for the price. Staff was friendly, room was clean, convenient access from Hwy, etc. Not a regular traveler in that area, but I'd book there again if I went back sometime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathon J.

clean comfortable stay

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and reasonably priced. Several places to eat within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
pleasant, a bit noisy as its next to the highway and a lot off trucks around, but over all I enjoyed the stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mistake booking here

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room was disgusting. There was hair in the bathtub. The towels were so old and crusty. Overall, it was disgusting. Horrible. That place is better suited for 1 and 2 hou r visits, if you know what I mean.
4 out of 5
by robby from Wy

At least it was clean

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
I was driving a semi so I had good parking w plug in. Hotel was clean. The only things I didn't like was the bed was harder than my sleeper bed, and the drapes over the heater didn't allow for room heat w out modification
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night girl

Posted Oct 6, 2014
She was very courtious helpful, give your facility cuddos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice motel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Only had one event where the staff was not responsive. (I think that staff member was at the end of a long shift.)
Cons: Breakfast was good for the price. Almost all carbohydrates, would have been nice to have a little protien. Table space was too limited.
Location: Easy access with food and gas nearby.
Nice motel with comfortable beds and good lighting. 3 nights stay was enjoyable. A good deal for the price. My wife is handicapped and they found her a handicap chair for the bath!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room not clean

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
The sheets on the bed were not clean. Sheets had crumbs between them. Staff promptly changed the bedding. Room in general wasn't clean.