Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This one pleased us very much

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The staff, the cleanliness and the breakfast
Cons: Maybe better lighting and more electrical plugins.
Clean, comfortable and the staff was excellent. For the type and price motel, it was excellent. Good breakfast, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NICE for a discount hotel chain near mountains.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: In room extras included fridge, microwave and safe.
Cons: The beds are a bit "weary" ... not the most comfortable ever, but okay.
Location: You're 45 minutes from everything in Denver, 25 minutes to Boulder and about a half hour from Estes Park. A great location.
As discount hotels go, this very clean and kept Super 8 featured in room microwave, mini fridge and safe as well as cable with HBO and WI-FI. The breakfast is not elaborate, but certainly adequate and the beds and towels might not be the best I've ever had, but again, for the price, this is a first rate discount hotel. Hats off to the owners and staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
A little scary... The cardboard sign duct taped to the marquee reads: "weneed house keeper"....the staff is excellent, however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tere from Great Falls, MT

Great Location

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled a little musty. Once we turned on the AC and opened the window for an hour or two, it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Super 8 not so super

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
better than sleeping in the car, but not much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
A pleasant stay in a well maintained Hotel that was pretty quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Geust Relations Manager, Hotel Management
I am delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us. We do our very best to provide our guests a clean, quiet and a more enjoyable stay. We hope to have you stay with us again. Thank you for your kind remarks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was just fine

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: clean, cheap
pleasant staff, decent breakfast, clean room. quiet, convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback regarding your recent stay. We appreciate your kind remarks and hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

5 stars for 2 star hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
For what it is (a 2 star hotel) this one was all that you can ask for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Thank you for the top notch rating. We strive to give our guest the best we can offer and we appreciate you taking notice. Thank you again for your time and choosing Twin Peaks Super8 as your choice of accommodation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from Westminster

Super 8

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was a little tired but clean. We were concerned about being put on the road side of the hotel but traffic seemed to die down as the night went on. We were by the side door and a group decided to smoke and carry on a loud conversation at about 2am. That woke us up several times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience regarding your stay. I do apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured that we will use your comment as a tool to better our service so that the next guest will not be inconvenienced by the same event. I hope this will not affect your outlook and continue to choose Super8 as your choice of accommodation.