Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Convenient to boulder

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Room to relax and you can cook if you want instead of eating out all the time.
Location: Great location, to denver or boulder, Plenty of shopping, hiking. SOmething for everyone!
Overall good experience and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is what "right" looks like.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great staff and facilities. Friendly, professional and engaging. A personal touch in this fast moving world.
3 out of 5
by Sabrina from Washington,D.C.

Dirty Bathrooms

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The housekeeping service was awful. One of the rooms I booked had hair all on the bathroom floor and the tub was dirty. My room was not cleaned after my first night. When I complained to the front desk, I was told that no cleaning service was available after 6 pm and there was no emergency services. I was not offered anything for the inconvenience. Also, we asked for our three rooms to be together. However, they separated us into two different buildings. I will never stay there again because there are so many more hotels in that area.
5 out of 5
by sonya from Boulder

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional customer service. Staff was so friendly. The bed was incredible, felt like I was sleeping in the clouds.
3 out of 5
by Shannon from New Mexico

Disappointed!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We thought we were getting a 1 bedroom suite- but instead got a regular room for 3 people. Very crammed. The hotel wouldn't work with upgrading our room since we booked with hotels.com and hotels.com couldn't change our room. There were several vacancies available, and it was during the week that nothing was going on in he area. Very disappointed!
4 out of 5
by Steve from Minneapolis

A little tired but a good value.

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The TownePlace Suites is a nice concept for families and those staying for longer intervals. This property is divided into 2 buildings across the parking lot. If you are in the second building, you will need to go outside to get to breakfast. The breakfast is free but only a fair offering. There are only 4 tables in the breakfast space and is very crowded, so you may need to take your breakfast back to your room. Thank goodness for the kitchenette. The hide-a-bed mattress was not good and my son had to sleep on the closed couch. This property is showing its wear a bit, but is a good value. Staff was great on check-in and check-out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cecil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Rifle

decent place

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place but Microwave didn't work and had a pretty lame clock radio with bad sound for the only music.
4 out of 5
by Erin from Chicago

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great studio for the price! The hotel room was spacious, clean, updated, and filled with kitchen utensils and supplies so it made our visit a lot easier!