Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The heater in the room I was assigned was acting erratically (blowing out cold air at odd times) and the staff was quick to move me to a new room. I have stayed here before and have always had a clean, comfortable experience.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by diane

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is not brand new - but everything was in good shape. The staff courteous and helpful; the morning breakfast had many choices and was well maintained - and our room was spacious with a terrific view. Fantastic stay for a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: It is close to both Boulder and Denver but still in the quiet suburban area.
Location: There is a shopping mall at the walking distance, restaurants, etc.
We stayed there while visiting Boulder CU. We had a wonderful 2 bedroom suite for a price of a regular room if we stayed in Denver. Quiet, clean hotel, excellent hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Convenient

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location, near Flatiron Mall area with movie theatre, huge indoor mall, lots of restaurant choices. Breakfast provided by TownePlace had good variety of choices. Mini-kitchen in room was immaculate and handy. Towneplace only offers queen beds, no kings. Easy parking. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice peaceful area

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
I did enjoy my stay However the pool was closed. Bummer! I was able to get something free due to it being my birthday! I enjoyed and utilized the breakfast area and the gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vacation

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
We will definitely be staying here on our next trip to Colorado. Great price, great service, and close to everything. Clean and comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels