Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small but neat.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room is very small. But maintained neatly. While booking it was mentioned that Breakfast is free. But there it was told chargeable, which we could not expected. Other wise it is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Etienne

Nice hotel, near subway and next to a free shuttle

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Add an (alarm) clock in the room and a small coffeemaker.
Location: - The subway is near by to go to Paris. - Downtown Boulogne Billancourt: there is the shopping mall "the Passage" and movie theater.
Nice little hotel. The staffs were friendly and very helpful. The room was clean. The hotel is located near the subway. Easy access. There is also the free shuttle from Boulogne (SUBB) across the street.
5 out of 5
by NEHA from India

Longing for more; lovely people at the hotel..

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice. The two ladies at the reception were very helpful and provided a lot of information on how to move around in Paris and where do you go. The hotel is very close by to Roland Harris and business center. You can travel to all touristy places in about 30 minutes from hotel. We returned late in the night but found the neighbourhood very safe.
4 out of 5
by Julie from Swansea

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was convenient for Paris centre (via Metro) and Parc des Prices (on foot). Reception staff were friendly and helpful. However the breakfast waitress was very unhelpful, rude even. This meant we only had breakfast on the first day, and also means we would not return to this hotel despite it being good otherwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016
We thank you for your opinion and are sorry about this inconvenience everything made exceptional. Measures were taken so that it does not reproduce. The Direction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Great place to stay in Paris

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable.
Cons: mini fridge in room.
Location: Close to stadium, and a quick subway ride to the main attractions in Paris.
Stayed 1 week during EUROs. Hotel staff was great, the hotel itself is also great, very clean and modern. The breakfast is a bit over-priced for what they have, but we did only eat once on a Saturday, maybe its different during the week. Only think I would have liked more, would have been a mini fridge in the room. Other than that, its a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great for Roland Garros and parc des princes

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Cons: ?longer breakfast hours especially at weeknd
v. helpful staff- small but comfortable room and nice bathroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Great location for Roland garros

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Good hotel but rooms very small. No air conditioning so we had to open windows in the evening and it's very busy outside due to it being a city!! I would ask for a room at the back of the hotel next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by direction, Hotel Management
Hello, the commets of our customers allow us to improve our service. Now, on request at the reception desk, you can have electric fan. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you soon to the Acropolis HOTEL PARIS BOULOGNE Direction
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good value.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because it was close to an office I was visiting and my "usual" hotel was full. This is a small and low key but friendly hotel. Well located close to the river and a subway station. Small but modern room that is decently equipped and very clean. Good bathroom. The hotel does not have a bar or restaurant but it has a breakfast area. Breakfast is very good here. For lunch and diner there are various nice restaurants in walking distance. This hotel offers good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acropolis was fine

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
I had stayed there a few years ago, and was pleasantly surprised to find the lobby was refurbished. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the night was quiet. I almost gave room comfort a 4 out of 5 because they are small, but decided not to because most if not all rooms for that price range are small. I didn't eat breakfast there, so I can't comment on it.