Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 great days in Boulogne + Paris

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, staff
We knew Boulogne for a while and were pleased to see this great hotel pop-out. Great location near the excellent 72 bus, the metro station, convenience stores and bakeries. Great welcome the first day we arrived, the staff is just excellent, kind, all answers to our questions. The room was great, very clean, spacious, with all the right amenities. We had a late dinner in their restaurant and it was also very good. All in all ,we warmly recommend this hotel to everyone who wants the calm and comfort after a hectic Paris visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by T.Petit, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are delighted that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to share your satisfaction. Hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you very soon. Kind regards, T.Petit - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Levittown, NY

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a nice hotel, cute park across the street. Not many restaurants near by and the metro was a 10 min walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by thibaut, Hotel Management
Dear guest, It is a pleasure to note that you enjoyed our hotel on your last visit and thank you for your review. These impressions will, of course, be shared with the entire team. T.Petit - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Raheel

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service, very welcoming. I was a little on the demanding side but they staff, especially the evening late night staff were great. The staff made the two days stay worthwhile, advised when needed, and hardly said no to me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and convenient hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Although a little bit far from city center, the nearby bus and Metro can take you anywhere conveniently. The bus is just in front of the hotel
5 out of 5
by Owen

Perfect for French Open

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
So close to Roland Garros! Fiendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was great, beds were comfortable, got free wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The room was a bit smaller than what I expected. But it was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were very friendly, attentive, and professional. Breakfast was ok but again services were very good. Two things I did not like. One was a desk in the room. There was a metal bar under the table, which was dangerously sticking out. Almost every time I tried to sit and use the desk, I hit my knee on that metal bar. I really thought my knee cap get broken by that. The other thing was about bath room. Like many European hotels, they did not have shower curtains. So when I took shower, the floor got completely wet...But overall it was very good stay and I would like to return some day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo

Friendly helpful staff, very clean facility.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: friendly, clean, easy access to transportation.
Very good experience, friendly staff, always willing to help. Very clean room, bathroom, easy to access
5 out of 5
by Lourdes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel and the staff were amazing.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
It's outside Paris which was very difficult to get to otherwise the hotel, the staff all amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by T.Petit, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I'm sorry to read that you encountered some difficulties to reach the hotel but it is a pleasure to note that you enjoyed our hotel. I thank you for your review. T.Petit - General Manager