Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing hotel.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Location was close to the French open which is why we choose this property not knowing that it was just bad.
Cons: Renovate and clean the property . Needs a lot of work .
Location: The location is not that great and looks like of run down.
The room was not that great. Hallway looked bad and dark. Carpet are old. Needs replacement. Room is filty and bathroom not that clean. Disappointing to stay at this property.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
From reading the description it appeared that their was parking available, however when i arrived there was not. Not adial if you have a car. Other than that it was fine, small rooms with a big comfortable bed and really nice shower. Had interactions with 3 staff, two were nice and one was not helpful at all and appeared to be watching tv everytime i saw him
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Location suited me for work purposes
Nice, clean comfortable hotel within walking distance to the metro. Great breakfast included
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Although I booked a family room or connecting rooms, the hotel don't have any so we slept the 4 of us in 1 room. Not so comfortable...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff very helpful

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great basic hotel with very helpful staff- very accommodating as we were in Paris for short stopover arriving and leaving at odd times. Clean and walkable distance to the metro and other amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
This place is really close to a metro station and also many restaurants around the neighbourhood. The rooms were as clean as they can, but the place is pretty outdated. There were stains on the carpets in the room and throughout the hallways. The door on our shower didn't work so it was impossible not to get water all over the floor. Decent sized room though, and had a safe which was nice since they ask you leave the key at the desk when you aren't there.
4 out of 5
by Ido

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Free fast wifi / very very friendly staff / great location. Room was what I expected for the price but clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A. I

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Nice hotel with metro and a lot of restaurants nearby
3 out of 5
by Noha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels