Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was selected for it's proximity to the Parc De Princes which was a 25 to 30 minute walk away. It was also a good base for visiting the tourist attractions of Paris with a metro station just a few minutes walk away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for business travel

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and well maintained place, exceptionally helpful personnel who were happy to point me in the direction of good and convenient restaurants, nicely furnished and equipped rooms, very nice location in a quiet street just off the commercial area. The lady at the reception (Daniella?) was a huge comfort to a tired traveler coming into a new city at 8.30 pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wakefield

great value for money

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Nice area, handy for metro. Very friendly staff, good sized and well equipped room. Good restaurants nearby
Cons: Move one of the airports closer to it!!
Location: 5 minutes walk to the metro. Not a lot for "touruist attractions" nearby although a museum and gardens is close by and undergoing renovations.
Nice welcome. Plenty of facilities in the room. Comfortable. handy for metro
5 out of 5
by Joshua K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
The receptionist was very good & helpful, she advised about local works happening to the metro & bus replacements + gave us a map of Paris explaining where we were in relation to places, etc. Very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Extremely polite and helpful staff. Lovely clean room with a working fridge! Nice size balcony. Bathroom and toilet spotless. Plenty of toiletries. Plenty of local shops open late. Bed excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Visiting Paris For race meeting at Saint Cloud

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Reall y friendly and helpful staff clean rooms good quite location
Cons: The breakfast choice could be improved
Location: Good location plenty of really nice café/bars nearby close to metro for transport into centre of Paris
Stayed for two nights and would definatley stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Mediocre hotel on the outer edge of Paris

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This hotel has clean comfortable rooms but is lacking in essentially every other way you evaluate a hotel. It's on the outer edge of the city, it has no kitchen/food, no pool, no spa, no other amenities. The elevator is the stuff horror films are made from. The breakfast: Petit de juenet (sp?) is terribly overpriced. And there are very few restaurants nearby. The good. There is a crepes place, a Japanese restaurant, a bakery, and a subway (metro) station within walking distance. Also close is a convenience store and a small market for groceries. This place would not be my first choice on a return trip to Paris but I wouldn't ban it from my travel plans either. If you can get a good price on this property it's a viable option for clean comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Very nice hotel and well located

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We visited Paris and stayed at the Kyriad Prestige for 3 nights celebrating my daughters 18th birthday. The hotel is very nice, clean and comfortable. The hotel only does continental breakfast which is a bit pricey for what you get but its well located to local restaurants and the hotel has agreements with some of the local restaurants offering guests discount which is good. The metro is just a short 5/10 minute walk and so easy to get into Paris on the M10 and the M6 line. 14.90E will get you 10 tickets. The only negative thing I would say is that I emailed the hotel in advance of our booking to ask if they would organise some balloons for me which I would pay for, as it was my daughters 18th which is a big deal for us Brits, and they said no, which was very disappointing. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay there and would book it again x
5 out of 5
by Alin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels