Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills, no fuss, good value

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great value for money. Ibis Styles are basic but good, all you need if all you use a hotel for is a place to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, NY.

Favorite Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Always stay here when I visit Boulogne. Hotel is convenient for a trip into Paris (right on the metro line). Rooms are a bit on the small size which doesn't bother me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funky rooms

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The rooms are the main selling point for this hotel, sadly that's where it ends. The roads outside are noisy all night through to morning. The continental breakfast was gone by 9am, we had two. Slices of cheese and a slice of ham between three of us, the staff didn't seem interested in restocking anything, not even milk for cereal.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Minimal but did the job

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Myself and a friend of mine used this hotel as we were running in the Paris Marathon. It was ideally located as the metro was literally a 30 second walk from the hotel front door. The room was very small as was to be expected, but perfectly functional except for the air-conditioning. This was a slight problem as it was 25 degrees the weekend we stayed but I was ensured that all the air conditioning in the other hotel rooms were also not working. The furniture was minimal but there wasn’t room to fit anymore anyway. The bathroom was a squeeze, we had to hop over the toilet to get into the shower which was difficult post marathon and the shower leaked a lot but apart from that worked well. The room along with the rest of the hotel was spotless, with great friendly staff and Great Wifi reception. Would recommend if you’re looking for a place with great bus and metro connections whilst spending most of you stay out and about. If you just want a shower and a bed with no thrills this is perfect.
4 out of 5
by Kara from Dallas

ibis Styles Paris Review

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is right near a lot of restaurants, the river walk area, etc. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed in much worse and paid much more

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Compact but more than adequate. Great place to crash in after a long journey.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Dover

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very newly refurbished and the rooms are small but have everything needed for a good stay. The lift is one of the smallest I have been in so massive bags could be a problem. Breakfast was continental but plenty of choice and freshly prepared. You are literally 20 paces from the Metro and about 15 minutes to all the sights. All in all, a good place to stay for a visit to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We had a nice stay. Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast. We would come back again.
5 out of 5
by Didier

Notre point de chute actuel à Boulogne

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Accueil très chaleureux avec le sourire, la bonne humeur et une agréable ambiance. Chambre spacieuse et bien agencée pour un court séjour. La literie est très appréciable. Petit-déjeuner avec buffet: très bien pour ce type d'hôtel. Dommage que le personnel d'étage ne respecte pas la charte verte avec le linge de toilette. Un rappel est nécessaire auprès de leur employeur. Cette remarque et une autre concernant la porte de la salle d'eau ont été enregistrées lors de notre départ.
4 out of 5
by Rayana

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel tres bien situe avec une equipe formidable!