Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Visiting Paris For race meeting at Saint Cloud

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Reall y friendly and helpful staff clean rooms good quite location
Cons: The breakfast choice could be improved
Location: Good location plenty of really nice café/bars nearby close to metro for transport into centre of Paris
Stayed for two nights and would definatley stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Mediocre hotel on the outer edge of Paris

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This hotel has clean comfortable rooms but is lacking in essentially every other way you evaluate a hotel. It's on the outer edge of the city, it has no kitchen/food, no pool, no spa, no other amenities. The elevator is the stuff horror films are made from. The breakfast: Petit de juenet (sp?) is terribly overpriced. And there are very few restaurants nearby. The good. There is a crepes place, a Japanese restaurant, a bakery, and a subway (metro) station within walking distance. Also close is a convenience store and a small market for groceries. This place would not be my first choice on a return trip to Paris but I wouldn't ban it from my travel plans either. If you can get a good price on this property it's a viable option for clean comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Very nice hotel and well located

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We visited Paris and stayed at the Kyriad Prestige for 3 nights celebrating my daughters 18th birthday. The hotel is very nice, clean and comfortable. The hotel only does continental breakfast which is a bit pricey for what you get but its well located to local restaurants and the hotel has agreements with some of the local restaurants offering guests discount which is good. The metro is just a short 5/10 minute walk and so easy to get into Paris on the M10 and the M6 line. 14.90E will get you 10 tickets. The only negative thing I would say is that I emailed the hotel in advance of our booking to ask if they would organise some balloons for me which I would pay for, as it was my daughters 18th which is a big deal for us Brits, and they said no, which was very disappointing. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay there and would book it again x
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Perfect location for going to the tennis!

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Despite arriving 4 hours prior to official check in due to the timing of our Eurostar we were welcomed and allowed to store our luggage in reception. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The only downside was the price of breakfast which, for €15 per person, wasn't particularly great in terms of variety. Otherwise, excellent hotel. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice hotel in the wrong street

Posted May 18, 2017
The hotel by itself is great, clean and comfortable, but there is no parking to be found on the street and for the parking located in the basement they charge you 16 euros for the night! The breakfast is great too, they offer a wide variety of fruit, cereals, meat and eggs, breads etc, but for 15 euros/person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in Boulogne / Paris

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The Hotel is exelent very well located at 100 mts to the Metro and autobus in 20 minutes you can be at the center of Paris.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Hôtel Kyriad Prestige Paris Boulogne, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very muche for your comment about your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Laetitia ROBIC.
3 out of 5
by Amalie Sofie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, UK

Great hotel, good location, amenities nearby.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Traveled on business so didn't explore too much but good links to metro, tram and taxis so everything accessible.
Great room, decent selection for breakfasts, clean hotel, comfy bed. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

nice hotel close to the metro

Posted Aug 7, 2016
this is wonderful hotel, every things are perfect and close to the metro it is so easy to travel in to Paris .