Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Roland Garros - 2 stops

Posted May 28, 2017
Lots of restaurants nearby and close to Billancourt metro. Right next to L'isle Seguin and the opera house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Nice hotel with plenty of room

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Bathroom was very clean. Staff were friendly.
Cons: Was a bit surprised to find a cigarette under the sofa bed when we rolled it out but apart from that it was good.
Location: Some restaurants and a supermarket nearby which were perfect for us.
Really pleased with the hotel room as there was plenty of space with a room for my friend with her kids and me on the sofa bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jan from Sweden

Self-service room for longer stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonable hotel Close to o business Associates office
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was OK

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
good for the price. would be good to have more facilities
4 out of 5
by John from London

Just what I needed

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Highly effective stay - nice size room and in good condition. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North America

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Nice neighbourhood. Quiet. Clean. Hotel staff.
Cons: Hangers, chair, lights, exhaust fans.
Location: A short walk via the Passage Aquitaine from the Metro
I enjoyed my stay at Résidence Lagrange City Boulogne. I found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The room was clean and it appeared that the cleaning staff came through at least every two days or possibly every day. The small kitchen was useful for breakfasts and small meals. The hotel is situated in a quiet location and I was able to sleep with the window open. This was a good thing since the air conditioning and the forced air was minimal. I used the basic (included at no charge) WiFi which was adequate for emails but quite slow. I have a few minor complaints. There were only three hangers. There needs to be more. There needs to be at least one more hook for hanging towels etc. in the bathroom. The only chair in the room was in need of repair. The light above the kitchen sink was now working and it appeared that neither the kitchen nor the bathroom exhaust fans worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Too expensive for OK quality

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Lower rates, more personnel to take care of cleaning environment.
Location: There nothing around this location you will have to take Metro to go to interesting places.
The rooms OK, Personnel OK., Dining room needs to be Clean after used (Breakfast) We were there having breakfast for at least 45 min. all tables didn't get pick up after used. Expensive room for Ok. quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins CO

Great rates and facility with easy access to Paris

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Location and quality of the rooms and facilities
Cons: More utensils and cooking tools for the rooms kitchenette.
Location: Nearby metro to get you to Paris (30-35 minute ride to the tourist sites). Great restaurants right outside. Short drive to Versailles.
We were very impressed by this modern hotel on the outskirts of Paris. A short walk from the Metro to take you into Paris. Quick access to the Palace of Versailles if you have a car (15-20 minute drive). Modern appliances and furnishings make for a comfortable stay. Staff is very friendly. Is in what we in the US would call a corporate park so there are several affordable, good quality restaurants nearby. One called "Doddy's" even specialized in American Food so we felt very at home here.