Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Robert

Poor service and location

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Location is poor. Near the port and smells of fish due to local market. Lack of staff and 5 pm check I is very poor. Very small room with no extra services.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean but NO Wifi

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Cons: No wifi
The hotel was nice and clean. The shower was great. However despite saying they had Wifi there was none. Both myself and my partner could not connect during our stay.
2 out of 5
by Keith from Dorchester

One night stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one night. Very tired hotel. Never took breakfast as it was fairly expensive for what it was. Is situated less than 100mtrs from a Disco/Nightclub and we were woken by rowdy groups in the early hours.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Bromley

Basic but good value for money

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night before starting the drive to Spain, hotel is slightly dates but the rooms are spotless and staff very helpful. This is our 4th visit there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in Boulogne-sur-mer

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel if you only intend to visit the town for one night. Nothing fancy, just a basic room. Wifi did not work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: curtains in the rooms
We arrived and they didn't have are booking on their system. Staff were friendly and done everything to get it sorted within a few minutes. The room was OK but there were no curtains only a net, which wasn't ideal for the next morning! Overall we had a comfortable stay but we wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Reto from Switzerland

Don't expect too much...

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
a simple but clean overnight hotel. No charme but located central.
3 out of 5
by philip from Maidstone

Overnight in Boulongne

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were tired and shower not fixed on wall. However the beds were comfortable and clean and for the price very good value. Great as a place to sleep. Underground car park was secure and a great bonus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somerset

Great location

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Needs a kettle for that early morning coffee but great value for money !!!
3 out of 5
by Mr T C J from Reading

Very basic but great location.

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night in the annex accross the road with no concierge. Needed to get the key from hotel accross the road. Needs serious TLC. Location great for a visit to Boulogne.Parking garage @ EUR.9.00 around the corner (convenient).Overall no value for Money.