Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the town but close to the beach.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Large sized bedroom and comfy beds.
Hardelot is small but has nice places to eat and a wonderful beach where Louis Bleriot practiced with his aeroplane before crossing the channel. You can walk for miles on the beach, either north or south and then relax at the hotel before exploring the area. Dickens stayed at nearby Condette, as well as Boulogne.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value and well maintained

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
We booked fairly last minute to get away for a night and although being off season and the town being Quiet I would certainly visit again. The room was very well maintained and spacious and the location is only a 5 minute walk from the beach. We didn't have the breakfast as we bought locally but the service in the bar area was good. There is also a supermarket just 2 minutes away which is very handy. All requests for our 1 year old were catered for also. I would certainly come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly reception but walls and carpeted areas grubby and need remodelling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Good service, lovely room but no tea and coffee in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great hotel,excellent location many shops and restaurants. Large spacious room, great shower, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by gregg from edinburgh

wow, def stop here

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
brilliant hotel, we turned up late late and the staff were really accomodsting in giving us a late night snack. we will be back
5 out of 5
by Denise from Bristol

What a find

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a real find, we asked for an upgrade to a balcony and it cost Eur 6 - the room was large and the balcony south facing, the bathroom was also large with good shower and plenty of towels. Infact could not fault anything for the price we paid. The town is lovely with plenty of restaurants to chose from
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attention To Detail Needed

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Aspiring boutique hotel in the centre of this small resort close to Boulogne and Le Touquet. Rooms are modern and tastefully decorated but some simple touches were missing. No kettle in room so impossible to make hot drinks. Service in reception friendly but not very efficient. Bar purports to serve cocktails but drinks offered were uninspiring and poorly presented. Cheap furniture in bar area was also uncomfortable and past it's sell buy date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxford

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Great place to stay with really helpful and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Lucia from Saint-Germain-en-Laye

Nice room but very poor wifi

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Close to the beach and room in perfect conditions. Wifi very slow and for just one device.