Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
An excellent hotel, lovely rooms and a good restaurant. BUT you need to book the restaurant when you book the room we nearly didn't get a table and restaurants in the town are nearly a mile away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Reasonable hotel, don't try the restaurant.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stayed in Hardelot after playing at the local golf course. Hotel is fine although a little dated. Rooms are spacious and well equipped. Food at the restaurant is very poor, particularly at the price charged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

The most helpfull staff ever

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We arived for our one night stay a day early! They had no room - it was August! The busy staff made time to phone around and find us a room for the night. They then cancelled our booking and no charge! I cant imagine how fantastic it must be to actually stay there! Thank you so much for helping my family.
5 out of 5
by S M

Well Recommended

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Super Hotel in great surroundings, very clean , large rooms, luxury comfort, food in the Restaurant was the only disappointment, no English Menu, food was expensive and portions were extremely small. However, only a mile away from seaside town of Hardecot with many Restaurants serving super food with very large portions. Will Certainly visit here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Great hotel Excellent facilities Great location Perfect
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Lovely Hotel and Great Customer Service

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had a lovely spacious room, a plus when travelling with 2 golden retrievers! The food was lovely and the hotel had a nice comfortable bar area for drinks. The service was excellent and residents were given a discount on the bar prices, in addition we were given a discount card for future stays. It is a bit of a walk into town but that's fine for us because we have to walk the pooches anyway,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Highly recommend

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Beautiful hotel in a beautiful area. Our rooms exceeded expectations, very comfortable beds, the staff were very friendly and the hotel facilities were great. The restaurant and buffet breakfast were a little expensive but we still ate here 3 out of our 5 days. We would definitely stay here again if we were to return to Neufchâtel-Hardelot.
4 out of 5
by anne

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. The rooms were much more spacious than many others in France including Paris.
4 out of 5
by Christopher D

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
We asked for a room with a walk-in shower but this was not provided.