Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Free Cookies!

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Free cookies, delicious breakfast, comfy bed
Cons: N/A
I do a lot of traveling for work and have a knack for picking terrible hotels, I was so surprised when this hotel was so nice! Everything was clean, and there were free cookies at the welcome desk! Breakfast was really good and different from what I'm used to. Breakfast burritos? They were delicious. The bed was comfortable and although I was next to the interstate, I didn't hear it at all. I will absolutely stay here every time I'm in Salt Lake.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed sucked. Pool chemicals strong irritated skin.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Bed sucked room was not clean. End up using pull out sofa to sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We chose this hotel based on rates and rating. It was close to Centerpoint Legacy Theatre for us to stay the night before returning to our home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Was a great stay however our toliet stayed clogged for the 2 days we were there after telling 3 different people. We were in a suite on the 3rd floor and got 0 rest due to someone banging CONSTANTLY above us! I shouldnt pay almost $500 and for 2 days all I hear is banging above me. A call was placed to the 4th floor however the banging did not stop. It was so bad I could go out to the elevator and still here it. I feel like something more then a call should have been done for my boyfriend and I such as a refund for a night, or something. Like I said I shouldn't have to spend $500 to hear banging my entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

A wonderful stay, 24 hour hottub and pool

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We stayed for two days but we enjoyed the 24 hour pool and hot tub, since we work the third shift we often don't get to use many amenities at the hotels. Much appreciated. The girls at the front desk were very nice and accommodating .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, comfortable,

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable bed, clean
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Restaurants and shopping nearby. Easy access to and from freeway.
We have enjoyed staying here in the past. They have replaced old windows so the freeway noise has been cut down considerably. They are very accommodating. This last stay was nice in the room but we were disappointed with the breakfast. Just not happy with the selection and the eggs and sausage were over cooked and dry. Tables not available and not cleaned quickly enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
nice experience. the location is good, there are many big stores around the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

good place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing
Location: hard to get to
enjoyed my stay.................................................................................................................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by countryinn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review! Come see us again soon at the Country Inn & Suites!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Location: Close to SLC.
Overall very good experience. Quiet and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by countryinn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful 4 star review! Come see us again soon at the Country Inn & Suites!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Second night we were unable to sleep due to a neighbor having their TV turned up so loud that we could hear every word in our room. The staff said that if we had of booked directly thru the hotel they would have reimbursed our second night. The TV didn't get turned off until around 3:15 am. We had to get up at 3:45 so we could catch our flight. :(