Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Shaao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from notttingham

the hotel was good but

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: the food was brilliant
Cons: yes the room view
if you book this hotel make shore you book a pool view the view from the room we stayed in was over a back street it ruined the holiday
4 out of 5
by Shay from Oxford

Great Hotel - Fantastic Staff!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed at Iberostar early September 2014 for a week. The all inclusive was fab...food was amazing and the beach is only 2 mins walk away. What made it even more special was the very friendly staff. I would go back again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Warrington

Little gem

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: EVERETHING IT WAS FLIPPING EXELLENT I CANNOT PRAISE THIS HOTEL ENUGH. The food was lovely and varied no scrinpping on anything the staff was nice .
Cons: I cannot think of anything.
Location: The location was fantastice the resort is just out side the door, tons of shops restraunsts bars food etc.
The whole thing was just exellent If you want fairley quiet resort it is just ouside the hotel shopos bars restraunts horse drawn carrages lots of ways to get around. if you want very very lively go through the tunnel in the hotel turn left keep going you have got it the beach is lovely. The Anamation team are a screem, they are not professionels but funny not just at night every day round the pool in the dinning room. This is the best holiday i have ever had .
4 out of 5
by Eric from Cincinnati

Bulgarian Coast

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels
Great beach activities and close to Nessebar!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Хороший отель.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Отель нас порадовал, проживали втроём, с ребёнком 5 лет, спал на отдельном диванчике. Отель соответсвует цена-качество, Мы ездили в конце сезона и наш отель был самый наполненный по сравнению с остальными отелями. Анимация работала, детей конечно днём не занимали, но вечером стандартно детская дискотека и в 21.00 вечернее шоу ( на уровне самодеятельности, но иногда было очень даже забавно). Кухня стандартная, за неделю блюда почти не повторялись, кроме завтраков они однообразные. В целом отель понравился.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
ok, men ikke mere.. delvis dårlig rengj. på rommet.. mangel på håndkle siste dagen, bare 3 min.
5 out of 5
by Antsu from Espoo

Loistava Hotelli!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Loistava ruoka ja palvelu. Suosittele ehdottomasti. All inclusive ei aina ole mitä kuvittelisi, mutta nyt oli paljon enemmän!
5 out of 5
by Robert from Göteborg

Utmärkt hotel-bra service

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Underbart läge, trevlig personal och maten för alla smaker. Barnen hade massa aktiviteter och stranden låg bara 50 m bort. Vi var supernöjda och kan tänka sig boke det hotelet igen. Det enda negativa var en del trashiga gäster som beteede sig skamligt mot personalen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vurdering av hotellet

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Stort sett nøgd, sentralt.. Litt tidleg i sesongen, ikke alt var åpnet. ikke den beste temp. , ikke badetemp.