Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England UK

Excellent hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Welcoming and accommodating reception from staff. Excellent location with local town close by. Fantastic Beach, swimming pools and a range of water sports to enjoy. Highly recommend this hotel to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Obzor Beach Resort Team, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from russia

Bad

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Bad clean room, no condition after 2-3 a.m., fulishe clean woman and so on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern apartment hotel complex directly on beach

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Location on beach, transportation options, clean sea and beach.
Cons: Hotel staff; food quality at restaurants and caves.
Terrace apartment with sea view. Large balconey leading directly to pool area and 15 meters from beach bar/cafe. Great beach with lifeguards on duty at all pool and along beach during day. Public transport (buses and taxis) immediately outside complex gate. Bus to nearby Obzor town 1 Bulgarian Let; taxi 10 Let. Security guards on duty 24/7. small store within complex well and thoughtfully stocked--very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ivan from Calgary, AB

Good appartment resort on the beach

Posted Aug 29, 2012
We were upgraded to a larger appartment for free. There was a smell coming from theairconditioner and it was cleaned 30 minutes after reported it to the front desk. Only one suggestion - balconies need to be cleaned too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Obzor town and beach

Posted Jun 21, 2011 on Hotels
Obzor Beach is in a fantastic place the beach is fabulous and not too busy you can walk into town in 15 mins, but Obzor Beach has a bus that goes every 30 mins the town has lots of stalls down the streets in June to Sept the food is very good in Obzor Beach but also in the town meals out are very cheap
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Obzor Beach - everything you need on site

Posted Jun 18, 2010 on Hotels
This complex is right on the beach and has many pools and bars the apartments are modern and spacious cleaner comes in every day to change towels and tidy plenty of equipment in the kitchen nothing to complain about used the doctor on complex but beware not cheap there is a doctor in the town Obzor town is about 20 min walk food very cheap in Obzor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2010 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Bon hôtel cependant lorsque l'on demande un canapé LIT, on se retrouve avec un canapé. D'autre part, il faut revoir la literie.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Obzor Beach Resort Team, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anbefales!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Alt svarte til forventningene! Herlig å bo på stranda med deilig bris i varmen. Aktiviteter for store og små. Ellers alt hva en trenger. Anbefales virkelig!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Obzor Beach Resort Team, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by Geir B from Norge

Ikke helt fornøyd

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet i seg selv var "greit nok", men det manglet endel på at vi synes det var et bra opphold. Et problem de burde ryddet opp i var at det bodde svaler oppunder lysarmaturen på terrassen. Opptil 4 stk i vår leilighet. Disse fløy ut og inn hele dagen, og ekskrementene havnet midt i døråpningen. Det var vaskedame og tok dette kun 1 gang i løpet av den uken vi bodde der. Det skulle vel være rengjøring hver dag av rommet, de var der 3 av 7 dager totalt, og da kun for å re opp sengene. Alt i alt, jeg vil ikke bo der flere ganger