Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Bochum

Cleaning lady forgot my room...

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
When the hotel is full the breakfast buffet takes a while to get filled.I left the waiters didnt even ask if I wanted a coffee.Stayed for 3 nights and only got the room cleaned once. When I complained the receptionist said sorry. That was it. Stayed there a few times and I will try again. Hopefully the roadworks are finished on the way to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evgeniya from San Francisco, CA

Very comfortable stay, and kid friendly

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very conveniently located in the port city of Burgas, and I heard from several local people that it is considered the best hotel in Burgas for visitors from out of town. The hotel itself is very pricey relative to the standard of living in Bulgaria, but I was glad we spent the money to stay there. I booked the Junior apartment which had a hugely sized room with a king size bed and a sofa bed. The best part of this hotel was the outdoor pool (really clean water) and the 3000 sq feet spa which was so relaxing (they had aroma sauna, hot sauna, and wet sauna that I loved and a huge indoor pool, Jacuzzi and kids pool). Our 6 year old son had plenty of entertainment swimming in the kids pools, and the beach was literally in front of our hotel. The free breakfast which was included with our stay had many choice and traditional dishes - we loved it ! We will definitely return next year and stay at the Primoretz Hotel and Spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable and clean, the bed we slept in was fantastic and the outside pool was very nice.
Cons: Staff training or disciplining. Visited the indoor SPA, inconveniently situated far away underground, staff didn't bother with us at all.
Location: Right next to the Sea Garden, the beach, and the dock; 10 minute walk to the city centre.
The hotel itself is indeed above the average standard. The hotel facilities were lovely and we were given a top-floor room with an outstanding view of the city. I would say that the staff were very nice to us, but you could tell they haven't been trained or disciplined how to interact with each other when there are guests around: the bellboy started shouting at other staff for obstructing the elevator whenever he was bringing our luggage up to our room, and the servers were very loudly talking to each other across the restaurant as we were having breakfast. Otherwise, reception staff were very polite and nice to us. Overall, I loved the one night we spent in Primoretz, the location was fantastic (just next to the Sea Garden and 10 minute walk to the city centre) and I would recommend it. They have high standards, as a hotel should for the money they are charging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from Nederland

Supper

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Prachtige hotel met vriendelijke personeel en lekker eten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Un precioso hotel en una zona encantadora

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Un precioso hotel en una zona encantadora. Es la primera vez que estoy durante la época estival y la experiencia ha sido muy buena. La zona de la piscina exterior es muy agradable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Petar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Bochum

Free Water ??

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
One of the best hotels in the area, The only strange thing was,I stayed 2x nights, The hotel gives you complmentary water the first night, then they charge, and dont put it next to the bed anymore. Also the 10€ Wifi is a disaster you have to log on all the time with a huge password. Otherwise nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels
Egen strand (i anstlutning till hotellet). Nära bra restauranger, busstation och tågstation. Dock stämmer inte alls googles placering av hotellet på kartan.