Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Carl from Stoke

Great place

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, in s lovely location. Food was good and all the management and there team were excellent, Will be going back again :)
3 out of 5
by Francois

Relativement décevant

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tranquille le long d'une belle plage, isolé de la ville la plus proche. Le bâtiment est neuf et très fonctionnel,mais fait un peu "usine". Piscine agréable. Chambre propre et spacieuse. Literie à peine acceptable. Nourriture catastrophique: grasse, sans variété ni gout, il faut faire preuve d'imagination pour ne pas manger 'malbouffe'. Equipe d'animation sympathique et personnel professionnel.
5 out of 5
by Dan from central Maine USA

A Bulgarian Black Sea resort worth your money!

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: the location, the food choices, the all inclusive drinks
Cons: offering a movie channel with English movies
Location: Sol Luna Bay is located right on the Black Sea. The two times we have been there we have not left the property simply because there was enough to do
My friends and I have stayed at Sol Luna Bay resort two times. Simply stated, we like this hotel/resort very much! I feel that for what you get in terms of food, drink, and facilities Sol Luna Bay is a bargain and a great value for your money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by magban

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sarah from Sofia, Bulgaria

Huge, over-booked, ugly hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: n/a
Cons: Food quality, get rid of parking fee, get rid of beach towel deposit, open the waterslide, etc..
Location: n/a
My entire family was quite dissapointed to find the following in a "4 Star" Hotel: Low quality and genrally bad food, Dirty beach, $7/day parking fee, $25 per bach towel deposit, Waterlide advertised on site nonfunctional, TOO MANY FELLOW VACATIONERS (upwards of 1,500-2,000 people!), Low quality all-inclusive drinks and snacks and many other items. Don't vacation here. There are many other wonderful places to take a break in Bulgaria.
4 out of 5
by Berit from Kautokeino, Norge

f.eks. "Supert hotell for familer med små og store

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: stort rom og ryddig,god mat
Cons: det var altfor stort,neste gang velger jeg mindre hotell ,da blir det koselig å lettere å få oversikt
Location: Litt langt fra butikkene/markedet ,skulle vært mye nærmere så man kunne gått turer dit.Nu måtte man ta taxi dit å tilbake.
Hotellet var helt supert,men vi følte at vi var på "leirskole" ,når vi skulle spise etter oppsatte tider.VI syns også at hotellet er altfor stort,blir så mye folk og bråk overalt.Dårlig at det ikke var en bar som var åpen litt lengre en til kl.23 og med litt musikk.Maten var helt super og stranda også.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels