Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Dirk from Utrecht

Nice place!

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel! The price to quality ratio is very good. I arrived really late, but the service of the staff, especially Mrs Van Lier, was more than I could have hoped for. I already booked again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rubish dinner and breakfast

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is really bad the dinner was terrible and in the morning our breakfast was as bad .I will never stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing, other than its proximity to the airport.
Cons: Provide the basic elements for making HOT drinks both in-room and at breakfast. Improve the selection of breakfast food and have staff available.
Location: 5 minutes by taxi from the airport, nothing worthy of comment nearby.
Check-in from a late flight (01.00) efficient. Large, basically furnished room but, disappointingly, no drinking water (or anything else) provided and no tea or coffee making facilities. Breakfast dismal --- poor selection of cold meats, cheese, & salad vegetables and no hot water for making tea (awful lukewarm drinks available from machine), and no attendant staff. Check-out efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels
THE HOTEL IS NICE,NEAR THE SEA,THE PERSONAL ARE NICE TOO.THE ONLY ONE THING I DID NOT LIKE IS THE ROOM IS COLD,THE AIR CONDITIONING WASN'T HEATING
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Buos from Tekirdağ-Saray

BİR BURGAS MACERASI

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
Otelin konumu güzeldi ama : 1. Kahvaltı diye önümüze konulan şeyi köpek bile yemedi(!) 2. Yatak çarşafları lekeliydi 3. Resepsiyon çağırdığı taksi için bizden 25 leva ücret aldı. Aynı yolu dönüşte 14 levaya geldik. Aradaki 11 levayı kim cebe attı. Herhalde taksi çağırma komisyonu değildi. Otelin iyi olması önemli ama işletmenin de iyi olması gerekir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dogodne położenie

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel znajduję się ok. 20 min. drogi pieszo od lotniska, posiada zejście do plaży w odległości ok. 100 m. poza tym sympatyczna obsługa z którą bariera językowa nie stanowi problemu i dobre jedzenie a na terenie hotelu basen z leżakami cóż więcej potrzeba
3 out of 5
by Galya from Rotterdam, Nederland

Geweldig hotel voor het gezin

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: groote kamer
Cons: slecht ontbijt
Location: vlakbij vliegveld en rustig strand
- rustig hotel - vrindelijke personeels - grote kamer en mooi uitzicht - schoon en mooie zwembad - 1 km loopafstand naar het strand
5 out of 5
by Marina from Moscow

This was the best of my vacation

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: the best thing in the hotel is its ideal location. quite near the sea - going for 10 minutes. the hotel has a large and clean pool.
Cons: in room completely washed the floor! it was awful - feeling of dust and dirt. they had to clean the
Location: a bus stop is within a 5-10 minute walk from the hotel. close to grocery stores and cafes. but I preferred to eat and purchased in the city. this is a
I really liked the rest in Burgas. The hotel is only 4 bus stops from the airport (route 15) or can be reached on foot. The planes above the hotel doesn't fly. 't move in the direction Gorda is the great and an excellent shopping centre Bourgas Plaza, where you can buy food and good shopping things. The hotel is cozy. staff is very kind and polite. the best thing in the hotel is its ideal location. quite near the sea - going for 10 minutes. the hotel has a large and clean pool. Breakfast was continental and not liked me - I prefer to eat in the room because the room was spacious kitchen with a fridge and microwave. Towels and linen changed too, but not daily.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges sauberes Hotel für normale Ansprüche

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Sauberkeit von Hotel, Zimmer u. Pool. Trotz Nähe zum Flughafen kein Fluglärm.
Cons: Lage am Ende von Sarafovo, unmotiviertes/arogantes Verhalten des Personals
Location: Am Ende von Sarafovo
Für ein 3* Hotel war das Zimmer wirklich sehr gut. Es handelt sich um einen Appartment Complex wo Besitzer ihre Appartments vermieten oder selbst nutzen. Wir hatten Studio/Suite mit Frühstück gebucht. Großes Doppelbett, kleine Küchenzeile und schönes Bad mit Dusche u. extra Wanne. Frühstück war ok, aber nichts besonderes. Personal teilweise unmotiviert bis arogant. Hotel ist ruhig, sehr sauber und der Pool auch. Hotel liegt am Ende von Saravovo. Zum Strand und ersten Geschäften/Restaurant sind es ca 5 min Zum Flughafen mit Taxi 5 min, aber von Fluglärm im Hotel nich zu hören.