Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The room was basic but comfortable. Good location if you have a car. The staff was pleasant and helpful..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bourges

Nice hotel close to city center by car

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Quick check in and convenient location. Receptionist was very informative and courteous. Room a little bit small but clean and well laid out.
5 out of 5
by STUART

Convenient, pleasant hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very welcoming,helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable, with adequate facilities. Kettle and hairdryer. Bath and shower were good-plenty of hot water and powerful shower head. The breakfast was good - plentiful supply of cereals, yoghurts, bread, pastries, fruit juices, ham, cheese, bacon and scrambled egg. Look forward to returning again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bourses an interesting city

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall short stay but positive experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by stephen from Aberdare

Excellent helpful staff

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff at the desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Monsieur, Merci pour votre note. En espérant vous revoir très vite. Cordialement, Hôtel Inn Bourges
4 out of 5
by Jean from Worksop

Good, clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
A good stop over hotel. Good clean and comfortable and good value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by wassila, Hotel Management
Madame, Sir, We are very pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay among us. Your kind back made ​​us very happy and thank you. See you soon ! warmest regards. J wassila
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty modest place, small but neat, nice staff

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Orbitz
You get what you pay for. Inside the room it's fine. The hotel as a whole is very modest. But the guy at the reception went out of his way to be nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Wassila , Hotel Management
Sir We are very pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay among us. Your kind back made ​​us very happy and thank you. See you soon ! warmest regards. Wassila J
3 out of 5
by Debra from Canada

Travel

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped on our way, friendly staff, bathroom door didn't work, otherwise pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
by wassila, Hotel Management
Madam, We are very pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay among us. Your kind back made ​​us very happy and thank you. See you soon ! Warmest regards. Wassila J
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey,England

A little gem

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: The staff, the food and the room
Cons: More pillows on the bed please
Location: I didn't search in the neighbourhood for things to do. I was too busy eating good food and sleeping
If you're travelling across France and need a stop over for the night, then this hotel will come as a pleasant surprise. I wasn't expecting much but to my delight the rooms were modern and comfortable, the staff were very friendly and the food was great. At this price I couldn't believe it. I'd recommend it to anyone.