Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by james from key west, fl

lonely arrival

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
arriving @ 400pm there was a note on the door sending us to a neighboring hotel. there we checked in, were given a key and a front door code. there is no lift. top floor is a climb. but the room was clean and adequete. james
3 out of 5
by graeme from Swindon

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
All good for a one night stop over
4 out of 5
by Arthur from UK

Bourses close to town centre

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Clean & tidy annexe to hotel over the road. Difficult to locate, and parking on road until 0900 hrs.
3 out of 5
by Chris from Uckfield

Pretty basic but good value for money

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty basic but value for money. No lift (we were on 2nd floor) but secure parking and dog friendly. Nice park very nearby and 15 mins walk to the centre of Bourges. Breakfast was fine - although there is a cafe next door that does nice pain au choc and sandwiches. Slightly surprised upon arrival to see notice directing me to hotel on opposite side of road to check in but the instructions were clear (in French and English) so no problem.
5 out of 5
by robert from Isle of Man

Brouges 2015

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 4 nights at this Hotel whilst visiting Brouges. Met by friendly, smiling staff. Our room was spotlessly clean and extremely quiet. Great location, opposite the railway station and just a short walk to the City centre. Perfect 4 nights......many thanks :)
2 out of 5
by Usman from london

beatiful bourge and train station

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
some staff like Stephanie and sylvia speak excellent English -very helpful -its in front of train station and very convenient to walk in bourges -a bit noisy but breakfast is good -the letdown is no elevators and narrow stairs -its a marathon run to carry bags to second floor -otherwise I will rate it 3 stars without a lift its 2 stars barely -oh my poor feet and knees !
4 out of 5
by E MacArthur from Seattle

Tight, but comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Tight quarters, but well designed for max use of space. Nice bed and shower. Hard to navigate labyrinthine stairs with bags. Good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kevin from France

Nearest we could get to exhibition hall 50k away

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Amazed at the hotel and all it offered for the room cost. I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by Peter from UK

Pleasant staff. Central location

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Enjoyed two nights stay on the way through France and spent a pleasant day exploring Bourges. Room was on the small side, but clean and comfortable. On major roundabout close to railway station, but well insulated from road and railway noise.