Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Location was perfect and its located close to numerous stores and restaurants
I was pleasantly pleased with my stay at this hotel. The two ladies at check in were very professional with great attitudes. Check in and out was a breeze. My room was clean and roomy. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from longlsland ny

Posted Oct 10, 2017
First time at a Hampton Inn and am very pleased,room was clean, staff was freindly, and included breakfast was awesome! I will be a regular customer at Hampton Inn’s in my future travels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from millsboro. De

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The room was very small but clean. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis,MD

Great if you don't mind fixing your own toilet

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Everything about the hotel was great. However, we did have trouble with our toilet flushing. When we told the frontdesk her response was maintenance left for the day but I can get you a plunger. Needless to say, I had to take care of the toilet on my own. This is something I would not mind doing but when staying in a hotel, I thought that would be taken care of by the appropriate people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Easy to get to

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Hotel manager spent almost an hour with me because of being charged twice for our hotel room. Went above and beyond!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

clean, nice location, better than expected

Posted Sep 15, 2017
I was a little unsure about this hotel but ended up being very pleased. Check-in was quick, the room was lovely and clean and the hotel was very quiet. The location was easily accessible from the highway and the area seemed quite safe. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Close to bowie university

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Would definitely recommend to prospective client in Baltimore. Nice and serviced my need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago illinois

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Wonderful hotel Clean and near shopping lots of families were utilizing hotel for end of summer visits. Breakfast was good. One of the better priced nice hotel in the area where as others were charging triple their usual for the holiday weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Booking was a breeze. The staff was very courteous and made staying there very comfortable. The room was clean and inviting. Will definitely book again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

clean, quiet, professional staff, good breakfast

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: everything, especially clean. loved the comforter
Location: excellent restaurants and shopping, movie theatre...
After staying in a lot of hotels in the area, this was just what we needed. a nice, comfortable, clean, and quiet stay.