Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bowling green

Never coming back

Posted Mar 7, 2017
So when I first arrived, I was greeted by the worst hotel front desk ever .. these two ladies were laughing and giggling the whole time taking nothing serious. Not to mention none of the picture in the review match the one on the site . Never comeing back really really ruined my weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Sonny, Hotel Management
Dear George, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our room service and housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Regards, Sonny Vaidya
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Very clean and quiet! Good location, good hot breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Daryl, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice stay

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast was good but should offer eggs and a better variety of fruit.
Location: Location was perfect.
Was affordable, clean and close to everything. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Daryl, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Nice moderate room. Quiet and comfortable. Clean and well equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Whit, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Regards, Whitney
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Room was clean and motel was close to everything we needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate it very much. Hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Again,Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schererville, In

A Little Disappointed

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Breakfast could be expanded.
My disappointment was with the somewhat misleading info regarding breakfast. It was advertised with a hot breakfast. I assumed wrongfully so that a hot breakfast meant eggs. The hot breakfast was waffles, biscuits and gravy all of which I dislike. Anyway, the breakfast was sufficient enough to hold me over until I arrived at home. The room was nicely furnished =not great but rather sufficient. There was a microwave and refrigerator in the room which was great. Finally, the young man at the reception was awesome. He went overboard to try to help with a TV problem which I had. Anyway, the hotel is worth the value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our Hotel Manager can discuss your issues personally. Regards, Matt Cook
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Regards, Matt Cook
5 out of 5
by Brianna

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

complaint with Orbitz. How do I get satisfaction?

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Orbitz
My complaint is with Orbitz who booked my room. How do I make my complaint? I know they lied to me about the availability of a room and overcharged me. When I arrived I asked the desk clerk about availability of rooms. She told me there were plenty of room available. I was also overcharged. The room was great, but I am very unhappy with Orbitz. What is my recourse? Kindly advise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Regards, Whitney Cook
4 out of 5
by john

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
When will motels that have a room with two queen beds have two caffinated coffee packs in the room? What are they thinking? And how about two luggage stands also?
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for making our hotel your second home when you're in [insert your location. Your continued patronage of our hotel is sincerely appreciated and we hope to be part of your future trips. Regards, Daryl Hedges