Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbugs

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Woke up a day after my visit with bedbug bites. The hotel smells very badly. Only stayed overnight off the road, so wasn't expecting much, and rate was reasonable, but would stay clear given number of properties in the area. In fact, I'd probably stay away from that entire area, given the proximity of several (very mediocre) hotels.
4 out of 5
by Vaughn from Charleston Illinois

Family Get Away

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Family stayed over night while coming to Bowling Green for corvette museum. Staff was friendly. Hotel was over all clean. Pool was cold, and spa (hot tub) didn't work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good for the price

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Location: Lots of eating places close by.
I thought it was a good room for the price. Gave us another room with two beds instead of one when our grandson unexpectedly went with us. No extra charge. Good breakfast. The one disappointment was the hot tub wasn't working.
5 out of 5
by Trent from Indianapolis

Great as usual

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Uneventful, that's the best kind. Have stayed at several Baymont's and found them to be consistently similar in service and quality. No issues or complaints.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

Traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ok Close to Highway but Quite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than I expected

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, breakfast
Location: Cracker barrel, waffle house, Cabelas, Walmart, shopping mall very close. This is a really nice location. I would liked to have stayed longer.
We needed a place to stay for the night- checked in late and checked out early the next morning, and did not want to spend a lot under those circumstances. I was very worried about the location and condition of this hotel but was pleasantly surprised to find a very clean hotel in a nice location. Breakfast was better than most and included biscuits, gravy, and waffles! I would Definately stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Jodi from New Castle, IN

Good stay but old hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is an older hotel. Room service was very good. Other then that I wasn't real impressed. Was a ok hotel to stay at. Breakfast was wonderful and good for free. Had waffles, Sausage gravy and biscuits, fruit, juice, muffins...it was great. The pool was dirty on the bottom and the hottub was out of service. Pool was warm though. Hotel did have a good smell and rooms very clean. Wifi wasn't very good at times. TV was ok with good selection of channels. One main problem was NO ONE AT THE DESK! Desk was unmanned good chunk of my visit. Was hard to get towels, and stuff for room.
3 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels