Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowling Grren Ky

Very convenient to anything you needed

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The room was cool, clean. The biggest drawback for me was no elevators or grab bars in bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Daryl, Hotel Management
Dear Vicki, The Baymont Inn and Suites staff would like to thank you for staying at our hotel recently when you traveled to Kentucky. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Also, thank you for your kind comments. Our breakfast hosts asked me to thank you from them personally. They work very hard to ensure that our breakfast exceeds our guests expectations and it is great when our guests recognize their efforts. Thank you for choosing theBaymont Inn and Suites of BG, KY. We sincerely look forward to your return in the future. Warmest regards: Daryl Hedges
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Close to restaurants. East off and on highway. Very clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price is Right

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Please be advised that the pool and spa are not open at this time and don't appear to have been open any time recently. Also note that there is no el
Location: I drove to Louisville after leaving there and enjoyed stopping at one of the distilleries for a tour.
The hotel was about what I had expected for the price.
4 out of 5
by barb from Fort Wayne

Very Pleasant Stay!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay on our way home from visited family. Room was clean. We slept in a bit so by the time we got to breakfast they were out of some items. Staff was nice. The pool was closed though and I was wanting to use it. There are several restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
by Gladys from Niles, Michigan

Great place - great price!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice new location... renovations good. The only thing I was not happy with was the very loud air conditioner, but it didn't stop me from getting a good nights sleep!! Breakfast selection was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly room

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled musty, carpets and bedding had a sticky feel. Pool out of order. Keep driving and don't stop here.
4 out of 5
by Keith from Ashland Kentucky

Very happy with our stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is being renovated and is very nice for the price. Better amenities than much more expensive hotels. Only problem was the pool was not open due to renovation. Breakfast was typical of a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nicholasville, KY

No other choice!?"

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing! One thing is the price is cheap!!
Cons: There are too many to be improved, and I cannot enumerate them, sorry to say!
Location: The location is not bad; eating and gassing are so easy to find.
We know our check-out time is 11 A.M.! The front started call us, saying "Are you getting out or staying one more night?" This is really bothering, more than this, even insulting us. We will never stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels