Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowling Grren Ky

Very convenient to anything you needed

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The room was cool, clean. The biggest drawback for me was no elevators or grab bars in bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

It was alright ...nothing special,,,,,

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: It was close to the things I needed easy access to roadways.
Cons: No elevator, noise from hallway, very slow internet service.
Location: Easy access to roadways.
It was all right ... nothing special ... could have gotten a better price. Breakfast room had very poor choices and somethings that should have been Hot weren't and needed to be warmed up .... again nothing special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The stay was pleasant and the room was comfortable and clean. I would have rated a 5 but there was no elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, KY

Nice room, but the air was off when we arrived

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We turned the air on, but it took a long time to cool the room down enough to be able to sleep comfortably. The breakfast wasn't very good either, but it was OK. Overall, the price was right, so we shouldn't complain. And the room amenities were good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Underwhelming

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Cheap option, but they had unfriendly staff, uncomfortable beds, covers that were too small for the beds, not a very good breakfast, etc. Just stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Close to restaurants. East off and on highway. Very clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price is Right

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Please be advised that the pool and spa are not open at this time and don't appear to have been open any time recently. Also note that there is no el
Location: I drove to Louisville after leaving there and enjoyed stopping at one of the distilleries for a tour.
The hotel was about what I had expected for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff was very friendly and quick. We needed to print something and they assisted us.
4 out of 5
by barb from Fort Wayne

Very Pleasant Stay!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay on our way home from visited family. Room was clean. We slept in a bit so by the time we got to breakfast they were out of some items. Staff was nice. The pool was closed though and I was wanting to use it. There are several restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
by Gladys from Niles, Michigan

Great place - great price!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice new location... renovations good. The only thing I was not happy with was the very loud air conditioner, but it didn't stop me from getting a good nights sleep!! Breakfast selection was good.