Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price is Right

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Please be advised that the pool and spa are not open at this time and don't appear to have been open any time recently. Also note that there is no el
Location: I drove to Louisville after leaving there and enjoyed stopping at one of the distilleries for a tour.
The hotel was about what I had expected for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff was very friendly and quick. We needed to print something and they assisted us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nicholasville, KY

No other choice!?"

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing! One thing is the price is cheap!!
Cons: There are too many to be improved, and I cannot enumerate them, sorry to say!
Location: The location is not bad; eating and gassing are so easy to find.
We know our check-out time is 11 A.M.! The front started call us, saying "Are you getting out or staying one more night?" This is really bothering, more than this, even insulting us. We will never stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamestown, NY

reasonable value hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: The room was nice, breakfast was good, and price was a good value
Cons: Some of the plaster showed shoddy workmanship
Location: close to the National Corvette Museum
This hotel was a mixture of nice modern touches and older worn features. The place was nice enough and a good value. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
The hotel was sufficient for our needs. They had a good breakfast and it was located close to the interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I chose the hotel for the indoor pool. The indoor pool was closed. I got a non-smoking room. The room smelled of smoke, as did my clothes, later.
4 out of 5
by Candice from Missouri

Great hotel for the money!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean. I was disappointed that the hotel did not have an elevator. I had two babies with me and I had to carry everything. Breakfast was nasty. Not fresh. No ice machine. Bed was comfortable. Room was hot. Took forever to cool off. Nice pool area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for those in need of quiet and comfort

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet, with very comfortable bed, important to weary road warriors. Friendly staff too. Decent breakfast and coffee that was much better than usual brown water, also important for the next lap in our long journey.,
5 out of 5
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Terrance from Kingsville, ON

Disappointed

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Will not stay here again. Disappointing breakfast, breakfast kitchen was very dirty. Recycled paper in printer.