Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Dissapointing

Posted Mar 24, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. However, we booked this hotel for the pool and after we checked in were told the pool is in the process of being removed. We were on the second floor and since there was no elevator, had to haul all our luggage up the stairs. Vending machines were not conveniently located. The breakfast was ok, your basic waffles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!!

Posted Mar 11, 2016
The room was suppose to be non smoking and it smell horribly like smoke! And there was a ash tray in the room. Jazcuzzi didn't work and tv was only 29'' and the room was 20' by 20 ft. Gross!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington, IN

Great stay at .

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Everything, staff was very accommodating, took care of everything we asked.
Cons: Two outlets in sink area. Loved that the sink and mirror was separated from shower and stool.
Location: Found everything we needed in the immediate area.
Room was very clean and nice. We would stay there again and recommend it to a friend. Breakfast was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbugs

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Woke up a day after my visit with bedbug bites. The hotel smells very badly. Only stayed overnight off the road, so wasn't expecting much, and rate was reasonable, but would stay clear given number of properties in the area. In fact, I'd probably stay away from that entire area, given the proximity of several (very mediocre) hotels.
4 out of 5
by Vaughn from Charleston Illinois

Family Get Away

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Family stayed over night while coming to Bowling Green for corvette museum. Staff was friendly. Hotel was over all clean. Pool was cold, and spa (hot tub) didn't work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good for the price

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Location: Lots of eating places close by.
I thought it was a good room for the price. Gave us another room with two beds instead of one when our grandson unexpectedly went with us. No extra charge. Good breakfast. The one disappointment was the hot tub wasn't working.
5 out of 5
by Trent from Indianapolis

Great as usual

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Uneventful, that's the best kind. Have stayed at several Baymont's and found them to be consistently similar in service and quality. No issues or complaints.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

Traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ok Close to Highway but Quite