Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, would most definitely come back again!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Very comfortable and clean room. Excellent value for the money
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by TJ, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bowling Green KY

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: very clean nice firm mattresses.
Location: Just off interstate so there was some noise as expected.
Fairly new lower end hotel. Clean room with refridgerator and microwave more than I expected. Basic continental breakfast provided in a very clean environment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by TJ, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice for the price!!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Outside was not as kept as inside. Inside is nice, quiet and the check out staff was great. Breakfast is very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by TJ, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Comfy and cheap :)

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Big comfortable beds, connecting rooms were perfect for our group and the handicap accesible room was very spacious!! Needed a cheap fast place to lay our heads for the night and even though the pool was closed exactly what we needed to help along our long trip :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by TJ, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neenah WI

Very convenient location, friendly staff.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly staff
We had a nice stay at the hotel. Good location and breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Sonny, Hotel Management
Dear Manohar, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Regards, Sonny Vaidya
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bowling green

Never coming back

Posted Mar 7, 2017
So when I first arrived, I was greeted by the worst hotel front desk ever .. these two ladies were laughing and giggling the whole time taking nothing serious. Not to mention none of the picture in the review match the one on the site . Never comeing back really really ruined my weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Sonny, Hotel Management
Dear George, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our room service and housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Regards, Sonny Vaidya
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Very clean and quiet! Good location, good hot breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Daryl, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice stay

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast was good but should offer eggs and a better variety of fruit.
Location: Location was perfect.
Was affordable, clean and close to everything. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Daryl, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Nice moderate room. Quiet and comfortable. Clean and well equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Whit, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Regards, Whitney
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Room was clean and motel was close to everything we needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate it very much. Hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Again,Thanks.