Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Clean family hotel, staff friendly and attentive

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Cons: vending machines
Location: Everything in town is located on the main strip, great location.
Room was clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly. I only wished there would have been vending machines at the facility. Very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Always stay in Franklin on way to Lexington.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Location only reason we stay there.
Didn't know it had changed from Best Western to Baymont. Seems a little better in some respects. Did have spoiled bananas at breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jerilyn from Wauwatosa

Ehhhh!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was so so. Only needed to sleep. Seen much better hotels for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Wayne from Killeen, TX

Fix it please

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late, after waiting an additional 10 minutes while the one and only desk clerk was attending to another patron, the lobby filled with many other patrons wanting a room. Our room was on the second floor. Steps were wet from people using the pool and a little slippery. Stood on deck outside room and found the railing was EXTREMELY LOOSE. Disappointed with the shrugging from the desk clerk when reported. If you're going to own a hotel, do the upkeep! Daytime desk clerk was rude and didn't even say thank you for staying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Quick trip, getaway! Great location, Good for the price, clean and quite.
4 out of 5
by Summer from Leesburg, Florida

Great Hotel for rest

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a couple hours to sleep before getting back on the road. The breakfast was complementary but not very tasty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe, Clean Motel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I are on vacation, and this location is about a 20 minute drive to Bowling Green, which is a nice city to visit. Of course, there is Mammoth Caves a little further. Still, the location is quiet, and the staff is friendly. We look for locations that are safe and that has clean rooms. This motel is excellent in both regards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Poor

Posted May 30, 2016
It was not what I expected, pool was not is service. Specially when you have kids in a hot day. Breakfast not enough choices.