Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location right off 65.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Nice clean, comfortable room. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Overall experience was very good. Staying in the area for a few days for family visitation. Very clean room, quiet, comfortable. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel terrible breakfast.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Breakfast was horrible. They didn't have anything in stock and the choices were terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize you were unsatisfied with our breakfast choices. Our breakfast includes: Scrambled eggs, biscuits, sausage, four dry cereals, oatmeal, fruit, pastries, muffins, white bread, wheat bread, bagels, three flavors of yogurt, coffee and orange, cranberry, and apple juice. We hope you continue to stay with Baymont.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Comfortable beds. Bad tv reception lousy screen no HD. No espn 2 No hallmark channel. Chairs need to be replaced. You sink in the middle cushions gone on them. No freezer in refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Nice staff, very good price. Couldn't be happier

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Rooms, cleanliness, breakfast was good.
Cons: Wifi speed could be a tad faster. Still, I was able to watch Netflix and check emails without a hassle.
Location: Excellent Mexican restaurant nearby, shopping centers nearby. Other than that, you're in the Franklin suburbs.
Stayed 3 nights at this hotel, staff was very welcoming throughout my stay very quiet place and very well located (5 min away from Walmart, drugstores, shopping centers, etc.) Your go-to place for bowling green and its suburbs! Would stay at this hotel again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
They tried to right my credit card number down on paper so they can keep it on file, that is illegal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

near to interstate, restaurants & service stations

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Same as above.
Cons: See the above.
Location: See the above.
Room was comfortable & easily accessed for my handicapped wife. The check-in staff was competent & friendly.The TV worked but the sleep timer did not. All in all very satisfactory for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
breakfastroom needed to be stationed at all times. gravy for biscuits would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Lyndey at the front desk for check in was wonderful! Room was clean, and bed comfortable. Location is great; right off the highway it's lots of dining choices close by.
Cons: The bathroom needed to be updated, but it was clean. There wasn't any hot food for breakfast at 8 am, and they say they serve until 9 am. Asked the gentleman working the front desk and he acted surprised, but not helpful. Even the coffee was empty!
Location: I stopped on my way to Dallas, so didn't do any activities. It is right off of the highway and there are a variety of restaurants right near it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels