Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Poor

Posted May 30, 2016
It was not what I expected, pool was not is service. Specially when you have kids in a hot day. Breakfast not enough choices.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
very clean room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Adequate - About what I expected

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price and convenience
Cons: Maintenance
Location: Several restaurants in the area, but you have to drive north a couple exits for a bigger selection.
The hotel was fine and I plan to stay their again; but overall experience was just adequate. Also, mobile phone reception was poor, which is not unusual for this area.
5 out of 5
by Murray from Kitchener

Great room

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent room. Definitely go back again.
4 out of 5
by james

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great overnight stop
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Penny from New York

Great value for the money

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling from NY to Florida. Great place to spend the night. Very affordable!
5 out of 5
by Roger from Kalamazoo, Michigan

Great experience

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here on our way back from Florida to Michigan. We found the room to be excellent for the money. Although the room was not large, it was very clean and comfortable. The furnishings were nice and everything looked relatively new. The bed was very comfortable and was firm but not overly hard. We also found the room to be quiet. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Rooms looked fairly new. It was a lot better than I expected. There was a microwave and refrigerator in the room. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Edward A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels