Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Close to the highway yet quiet.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Close to highway and restuarants.
Cons: Breakfast should start at 6 not 7am.
Location: Lost of restaurants and shopping are close by.
This hotel was close to the highway so great for easy access at end of day and when starting out the morning. The shower and bed were great. The only negative was that breakfast wasn't served until 7am (8 Eastern time) and we wanted to get going before that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Corvette Museum

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Kay was an outstanding hostess. She checked us in and helped with the breakfast the next morning. She was extremely friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, Il

Nice hotrl

Posted Jun 23, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel was clean and modern. The staff were super friendly. The beds and pillows were so comfy!! Breakfast was good for continental style and the staff kept it well stocked. My only con would be the size of the room. It was pretty small. The bathroom was little. We had four people in our room and it was tight. You couldn't hardly turn around in the bathroom. Everything else was great though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Staff was great. Let us check in a little early. Room was big and very clean. Only problem ice machine on 3rd floor wasnt working during our stay. Breakfast was really goid. Lots of options. Close to restaurants and just off 65.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good staff!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Kay, at desk, was a great help! Very warm and caring!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Villages, FL

Ok stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Rooms were good size and clean. Pool was nice and pool deck was clean.
Cons: Hire more staff. Do a better job of stocking pool towels.
Location: Location was close to I-65 and restaurants. Only 5 miles to WKU Ag Center.
Hotel was nice, good location, & close to restaurants. Hotel staff over worked. Had to wait to check in 3 people in front of us. Only one person to check in guests and answer phones. This was at 4 PM. Pool was great but very short on towels. Glad I had my own.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Noisy housekeeping staff n guy collecting tr

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Staff needs to keep in mind they should be QUIET and respect quests n not just think of their duties
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located to the interstate

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Resonable breakfast. Easy freeway access. Great parking.
Cons: Double glazing might diminish the traffic noise.
Clean and pleasant hotel with attentive staff. Easy access to the interstate but the downside of that is traffic noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bowlinggreen

Posted May 19, 2017
This hotel was clean...bright...very comfortable!excellent breakfast!would definitely recommend!!!!
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hands down the nicest property and best value in the area and convenient.