Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Bowling Green Kentucky Exit 22 off I-65.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: More Hooks or another shelve in Bathing & Shower area. really No place to put dry clothes on. Maybe install a curtain by sink area for more privacy
Location: Corvette Museum
Rooms completely re-modeled. Nice 42" HDTV. Beds very comfortable and a BIG Queen size. Breakfast was Excellent and Staff were very Knowledgeable and Friendly! Breakfast Staff were quick to re-fill any item and Very Nice to Socialize with about the Area! Will definitely stay there there AGAIN for we have friends living there! Cannot beat the Service and Hospitality for the MONEY!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lexington, Ky

very nice

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Beautiful, clean hotel with wkimg efficient staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerset KY

Nice hotel - brand new!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed! Great breakfast. Wonderful staff.
Cons: Bathroom and vanity areas were small and cramped, especially with the large "wardrobe" instead of a small closet.
Location: There is plenty of shopping, restaurants nearby, and the facility is just off a main highway and easy to find.
Very nice, new hotel. Great staff! Close to everything, yet quiet. Good, hot breakfast. Very comfortable bed! The bathroom/vanity area was a little small and cramped, but otherwise everything was very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Nice hotel, 5 months old at the time of my stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: New and clean
Location: There is a Cracker Barrel next door that you can walk to
Clean, new, hotel with a new fresh look. Spotless and comfortable and affordable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
This was my second visit in one week! Received excellent customer service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Business travel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Beautifully decorated inside and out. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, KY

Nice New Clean Hotel, Close to Everything in BG

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The Front Desk staff was great at both check-in and check-out. Free popcorn in the lobby was a plus. Nice room, good wifi, good TV, great shower.
Cons: Nothing
This Best Western is new in 2016. It's lobby has a modern design and the whole place feels not just newly constructed, but also newly designed. This is not what you think of when you think of Best Western. I plan to stay again any time I head to Bowling Green.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice stay, but the room was a little small

Posted Nov 1, 2016
If I were to stay again, I'd opt for a king sized bed rather than two queen sized beds. The room was a little small for two queen sized beds. Other than that, it was very nice and he staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely remodeled. EXCELLENT service!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Close to I-65 and plenty of restaurants. Easy to find.
This hotel is remodeled but it looks and feels almost brand new. The service from every single employee was some of the best service we have had in a hotel and we stay at quite a few hotels; very impressive! The breakfast was well done with plenty of options as well as fresh and fully stocked (she did an excellent job keeping up with the rush!). Only issue was the bathroom was a little small but that didn't effect our trip so it was tolerable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Lots to offer within the area, such as shops and restaurants
Very accommodating, pleasant staff, liked the room.