Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly remodeled and very nice

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very nice hotel and excellent customer service. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Brand new hotel close to expressway

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This is a great hotel. It is brand new, so everything is very clean and modern. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The only fault I can give it, is that the air conditioner in our room made a lot of noise. But it kept the room cool, so I can't complain too much about that. The hot breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 330-364-0818

Excellent location!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We spent a long weekend in Bowling Green visiting the NCM and the GM Corvette plant. We also found a nearby winery with free wine tasting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very Clean and updated hotel. The staff were extremely nice! Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati OH

Close to many restaurants and stores.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right off the interstate with good restaurants and shopping nearby
Easy access to the interstate. New location all upgraded and in great condition with good staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Floyds Knobs, IN

Just Okay!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Arrived at entrance with staff smoking outside door. And then a staffer stating no smoking inside hotel. Okay, no problem, I am not a smoker, one reason I picked the hotel. The hotel looked new, but the entrance flooring and window needed some cleaning. Maybe the smoking people should have been cleaning windows and scrubbing floors. I think it was probably a poor choice of tile that holds dirt. The beds and room were nice. Although my son's room had some kind of leak that started dripping during the night and wet the carpet, ruined the wall and the lampshade. He did not sleep well due to the dripping, but tuffed it out, because he didn't want to move his entire family during the night. Inforemed front desk the next morning and got the reply of thanks we will look into it. Sorry. But the sorry did not seem authenic just lip service. Breakfast buffet was good, but the layout is terrible. Too many people crowding into line, hold ups in the the fridge area. Good and bad, but overall a decent hotel. Would have rated higher if cleaner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meansville, GA

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel was very nice. It was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was very helpful & courteous. The breakfast was good. It is conveniently located to interstate and other restaurants. We would definitely stay there again, and I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Looks like new with a modern decor
close to resturants and downtown.Friendly staff,nice room decor and comfortable beds.Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This is the 2nd Best Western we have stayed at In recent months. And we have been pleasantly suprised! We arrived very late after 12 hours of driving. The hotel was clean, and the staff was very helpful. Breakfast in the morning hit the spot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great Choice

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We would stay here again. No Question. Easy, nice check in. Friendly front desk clerk that asked if everything was ok and to our liking 3 times during our stay. Nice pool. Good breakfast. And above all Clean. We too could hear highway noise while in our room as mentioned in another review, but that's cause you are right off the interstate.