Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located to the interstate

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Resonable breakfast. Easy freeway access. Great parking.
Cons: Double glazing might diminish the traffic noise.
Clean and pleasant hotel with attentive staff. Easy access to the interstate but the downside of that is traffic noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bowlinggreen

Posted May 19, 2017
This hotel was clean...bright...very comfortable!excellent breakfast!would definitely recommend!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location ..but

Posted May 13, 2017
Great facility and the beds are so comfortable. However, I woke to a lady yelling housekeeping at every door and pushing a very noisy cart. She then.proceedes to knock on my door as the do not disturb sign hang on the knob. Also i.could have done without MSNBC blaring from every TV at breakfast. Nice facility .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted May 9, 2017
No problems. Excellent place to stay. Right near the Corvette factory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, TN

Nice Place to Stay

Posted May 7, 2017
This hotel was very convenient for us to do things in Bowling Green, Ky. Close to shopping and places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

The room was very nice. I would stay there again.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: In addition to the remodeling of the facility, they actually had a very good breakfast. The entire facility was so clean.
Cons: I would ask that the ice machine on the third floor be repaired.
Location: I was there for the Corvette Bash at the National Corvette Museum. There is a Corvette Plant tour and of course the track.
The staff was fantastic and truly had a desire to make the stay as nice as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
We were visiting the National Corvette Museum. The hotel was convenient, clean, and comfortable. If we were doing an extended stay, would probably preferred a little larger room but it was great for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Visit to Nat'l Corvette Museum

Posted Apr 30, 2017
One night stay. Friendly staff, clean facilities, convenient location near restaurants and stores just off freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green Ky

Nice hotel not far from WKU

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Brief overnight stay to take our daughter on a college tour at Western Kentucky University. Room was actually very pretty and very clean. Only complaint is the bathroom . Way too small but friendly staff and great breakfast totally made up for it. Kay assistant manager was AWESOME! Will definitely stay at that location every time we visit our daughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo, NY

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff. The hotel was very clean and quiet!