Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fabulous stay, great attention to customer service

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. Attentive.
Cons: Our TV has a static line. I think this was a temporary issue that was hotel-wide.
Location: Close to lots of hotels, off the main strip with a plethora of restaurants.
Great stay. Family friendly. Clean, new. Well equipped rooms. Front desk won me over by calling room to confirm everything was as expected. Really great attention to customer service and satisfaction. I was impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Kay, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Come back and see us again soon. Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Awesome Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Had a great experience with this Best Western. The guy working the check in desk has such great hospitality! Very welcoming and friendly staff, the room was very nice! Also the breakfast offered was amazing, such a great selection!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Kay, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review! Come back and see us again. Happy holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Bowling Green

Posted Nov 21, 2017
My sister and I stay here every time we are in town. Everyone that works there is so friendly and helpful and have become family to us! The hot breakfast is delicious too! We would not stay anywhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Kay, Hotel Management
Thanks Joan! See you next time you're in town. Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Very nice and clean

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I haven’t stayed in a Best Western in years, but I definitely will be in the future. Very modern looking and very clean. Well staffed and they were all very helpful and friendly. I will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Kay, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and giving us 5 out of 5! Can't wait to see you again. Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Speed of checking in
Location: close to the mall and shopping
front desk was more than helpful! We forgot our charger and he gave us one to use. Breakfast was good as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Kay, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Glad we could help out with the charger. Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Comfortable and clean. Great break on a long road trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Kay, Hotel Management
Thanks for writing a review and giving us 5 out of 5. Hurry back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Great experience, would certainly recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Staci Jones - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and review of your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Bowling Green, Ky area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

So helpful....

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I forgot my Kindle in my room. While I was still on the road and driving home, they contacted me to let me know. They were more than accommodating the n returning it to me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Kay, Hotel Management
Glad to get your Kindle back to you. Thanks for writing a review. Come see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bowling green ky

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Clean comfortable and affordable. Will come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Kay, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you found us clean, comfortable and affordable. Come back and see us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for Our Road Trip

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Very nicely decorated, clean and staff were great.
We checked in late but the young man at the desk was friendly and efficient. The lobby was nicely decorated and welcoming. Our room was also nicely decorated and clean. I only have one negative thing to say and that was the doors at the back of the hotel by the parking lot and the pool which give access to the interior stairs were kept unlocked even at 11pm. That made me very nervous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Kay, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you found our front desk agents friendly and efficient. The issue with the doors have been forwarded to management and are pending/addressed. We appreciate all feedback.