Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great stay. Newly remodeled and very clean. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Check in was fast & easy, hotel & room was clean. The complementary breakfast was very good! All the staff we spoke with was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Room was clean, breakfast was good, check in was easy. Was a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent stay near attractions.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great staff and a new hotel with dinning next door. Close to all attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orillia, Canada

Not the best, Best Western

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
This Best Western is less than one year old...we expected to be wowed as we have enjoyed visits to other BW's over the years. Location is good, next to several restaurants and the I65. By the time we got takeout and settled in, discovered only one bar of soap, the heating unit was loud and we eventually shut it off, the insulation between the rooms appeared to be insufficient...we heard clear conversations, the room cleaning was sub par and the bathroom was very small with a an awkward layout. The breakfast was mediocre...overcooked sausage patties and cold eggs. We discussed all of this with the desk person at checkout who advised that he would discuss with the manager and send an email of our bill. To date, we have not received anything from BW. This new version of BW seems to be more on outward visual style and less on substance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
The room was great ! Everything was nice an neat. I'll be staying at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Stood there for 3 days everything close had fun free popcorn at the hotel and breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016
There was a stain on the comforter other than that it was clean and the breakfast was actually a real breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Bowling Green Kentucky Exit 22 off I-65.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: More Hooks or another shelve in Bathing & Shower area. really No place to put dry clothes on. Maybe install a curtain by sink area for more privacy
Location: Corvette Museum
Rooms completely re-modeled. Nice 42" HDTV. Beds very comfortable and a BIG Queen size. Breakfast was Excellent and Staff were very Knowledgeable and Friendly! Breakfast Staff were quick to re-fill any item and Very Nice to Socialize with about the Area! Will definitely stay there there AGAIN for we have friends living there! Cannot beat the Service and Hospitality for the MONEY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington, Ky

very nice

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Beautiful, clean hotel with wkimg efficient staff.