Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Looks like new with a modern decor
close to resturants and downtown.Friendly staff,nice room decor and comfortable beds.Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This is the 2nd Best Western we have stayed at In recent months. And we have been pleasantly suprised! We arrived very late after 12 hours of driving. The hotel was clean, and the staff was very helpful. Breakfast in the morning hit the spot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great Choice

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We would stay here again. No Question. Easy, nice check in. Friendly front desk clerk that asked if everything was ok and to our liking 3 times during our stay. Nice pool. Good breakfast. And above all Clean. We too could hear highway noise while in our room as mentioned in another review, but that's cause you are right off the interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

hated to leave

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: This hotel was wonderful, very clean, we enjoyed having coffee any time we wanted. And the staff was very nice and helpful.
Cons: More help at the front desk
Location: We loved the location, its right off the exit, easy to find. We went to Lost River Cave, and it was close by. We loved the boat tour!
What a nice hotel, our room was a nice size, and the beds were great. We really liked that we could walk to restaurants close bye. There was only one girl at the front desk, and she really needed help, because it was busy. But she did a great job, she helped me several times with the computer. We will be back !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Base for cave tours

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet & not too busy
Location: Lost River Cave was nearby, The Corvette museum & Corvette assembly plant were two stops up the I65 The Greenwood Mall was about a mile down the road
I stayed five nights with my son. Room was clean and the staff kept it nice and clean. I didn't hear the neighbouring rooms at all even though there were people in them. Breakfast had a wide selection to cater most needs though the hot food choice didn't ever change. Front desk staff were friendly and chatty. Next to the elevator was a small laundry with two washers and two dryers. This came in handy and the cost was very reasonable. I didn't try the pool. There was a heat wave happening and, strange as it may seem, when I got back to the hotel all I wanted to do was lie down in a cool room. A lot of food places were within short walking distance. By car you could get to MANY places to eat ($..$$$) within a minute! The hotel was effectively a few hundred yards from the I65 on & off ramps which was very convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good Value for the price.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Nice location between Mammoth Caves and Nashville. Newer construction. Wifi not great and not any movie purchase options so if traveling with teenagers keep busy out of the room. Pool was not great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly Remodeled Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This hotel was great. Very clean and the staff was amazing. Free hot breakfast too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinoid

Convenient but noisy...

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This motel is nice...the rooms are modern...the furniture is new...the pool appears to be immaculate...I asked for a ground level room & they met that request...I like the fact that the doors are on the OUTSIDE...I didn't try their breakfast but I imagine it was what you might expect from a continental style...the hotel is situated between a Cracker Barrell & a Ryan's Buffett with a Waffle House a block away so there is no shortage of food choices...the only drawback is that the hotel is next to the interstate & it is fairly noisy if that kind of thing bothers you...traffic noise...all in all we enjoyed our night there...Bowling Green is a really cool town!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Clean and comfortable newly-remodeled motel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Good value for our price and in good location.
Cons: The toilet and tub are very crowded in the bathroom. Needed more towel bars.
Location: Close to the Corvette museum and family restaurants.
Nice new facility with hot breakfast and comfortable rooms. Convenient to restaurants and interstate.